Joes Auto And Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 5 years ago

Reviews


DR
Doug R.
Paradise, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2015 Category: Service
Doug said this business is prompt and they are nice people.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/30/2015

Thank you.  We appreciate you being a valued customer and look forward to assisting you with any of your automotive needs in the future.


GM
Gavin M.
Paradise, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2015 Category: Service
Gavin said the service at this business is good.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/30/2015

Thank you for being one of our valued customers.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. 


MS
Mike S.
Magalia, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this business is good and Joe is his neighbor.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/27/2015

Thank you for being a valued customer.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


CG
Corinne G.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2015
Great staff and service
Always helpful, went for brakes recommended that I wait as they were still good honest business
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you for coming in.  We strive for quality honest service and truly appreciate you being one of our valued customers. 


MS
Martin S.
Paradise, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
Martin said the business was really good. They did not charge his mother-in-law to check something out and that is what brought him to the business. He likes supporting local facilities and they seem very confident.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/27/2015

Thank you.  Thank you for coming in and being a valued customer.  We strive for quality honest service and appreciate you allowing us to assist you with your vehicle needs.


KC
Kevin C.
Paradise, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said the service manager and the technician at this business explained everything to him. They also allowed him to purchase the part and have them put it in. They are friendly, they did it in a timely manner and had good service. They did an excellent job and he is happy with the results.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/27/2015

Thank you very much.  We try for fast turn around times and quality service.  We appreciate you being one of our valued customers and hope to be of assistance with any of your automotive needs in the future.


BF
Bob F.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Prius V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Bob said they did a good job and he was happy.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/17/2015

Thank you for coming in we truly appreciate you being one our valued customers and look forward to assisting you in the future.


GS
Gayle S.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Gayle said this business had good service.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/17/2015

Thank you for being one of our valued customers.  We look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your automotive needs.


SS
Sue S.
Paradise, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2015
Their prices are fair & totally honest!
I have taken my car there on many occasions. They are fair priced & honest about service needed. If you don't need it they will tell you. Prompt service, even given me a ride home!!!
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/17/2015

Thank you for being our valued customer.  We strive for honest quality work and consider our customers like family.  Thank you again foe your support and allowing us to take care of your automotive needs.


MO
Michael o.
Paradise, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015
Excellent knowledge and service
I feel comfortable leaving my f250 diesel in their hands
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/17/2015

Thank you for being a valued customer and trusting us with your automotive needs.


NL
Nel L.
Paradise, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Doreen. She said everything was great at this business from the moment she walked in until she left.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/13/2015

Thank you we truly appreciate your business and strive to make our customers feel welcome and like family.


HM
Helen M.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015 Category: Service
Helen said this business provided excellent service. They explained and made her feel at ease.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/29/2015

Thank you.  We strive for quality honest friendly service.  We appreciate you coming in and look forward to your next visit


BO
Bernice O.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015 Category: Service
Bernice said the business is good and has very friendly personnel.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/29/2015

Thank you.  We strive for honest quality service.  We consider our customers like family and want them to have a great friendly experience.  We appreciate you coming in and look forward to assisting you in the future.


SB
Sylvia B.
Magalia, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Sylvia said the business follows up on everything and that is very important. She said the vehicle is running great and has not had a problem so far unlike the comparable facility she used in the past.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/29/2015

Thank you.  We strive to keep our customers updated with progress reports on all repairs.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


PR
Phill R.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Phill said this business did a great job on his vehicle in a timely matter.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/12/2015

Thank you.  We strive for honest quality service and are pleased to have been of assistance with your vehicle needs.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 147 in total