Joes Auto And Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


CS
Cesar S.
Paradise, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2015
Great service
Always friendly and are great with my family's cars. Never have any problems with them after they're fixed, unlike some other places we've gone to.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/09/2015

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We think of our customers as family and strive for great quality friendly service.  Thank you for being our customer we truly appreciate you and look forward to assisting you in the future.


GM
Glaydis M.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2015 Category: Service
Glaydis said she appreciates the service this business provided. They were very nice, courteous and efficient.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/09/2015

Thank you.  We strive to provide quality friendly service to all our valued customers.  We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future.


HH
Heather H.
Paradise, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2015 Category: Service
Heather said everything went fine with this business.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/09/2015

Thank you for coming in.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to assisting with any of your automotive needs.


DY
Dave Y.
Paradise, CA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2015
service and courtesy
Technician pointed out a problem with my fan that had never been mentioned by any other service orginazation
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/01/2015

Thank you.  We are very happy to have been of help with your vehicle and explain any issues we found.  Thank you for coming in.  We truly appreciate you being our customer. 


RR
Robert R.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015
Service
Very happy with your service!
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/28/2015

Thank you very much.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to assisting you with any vehicle needs in the future.


VG
Vicki G.
Paradise, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015
Outstanding!
I love how Carl explains future services need and understands our need to think about when services can be done based on our budget and safety concerns. Thanks!
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/27/2015

Thank you so very much.  I'm glad to be of help and enjoy helping people better understand services the vehicle may need.  Anytime I can be of any assistance please let me know.  Thank you for being our customer we truly appreciate you.


BE
Bill E.
Magalia, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Bill said this business took good care of his vehicle with no problems. It was a nice facility, he enjoyed the visit, and his experience was good.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/28/2015

Thank you very much for coming in.  We truly appreciate you being our customer and look forward to being of assistance in the future with any of your vehicle needs.


LG
Larry G.
Paradise, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Larry said he is satisfied with this business. He liked the cleanliness, performance and the good job.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/27/2015

Thank you.  We strive to provide great honest quality service to all our valued customers.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.  We truly appreciate you being our customer.


RR
Raymond R.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Raymond said this business is very good. They are nice to work with and they did a great job. They treated him very nicely. He will go back whenever his vehicle needs service again.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you so very much.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


ER
Edward R.
Paradise, CA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Edward said this business had the job done in a short period of time. They are the greatest.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you for coming in.  We are happy to have been of assistance and complete the job in a timely manner.  We look forward to assisting you in the future.  Thank you again for being our customer.


DJ
Dan J.
Paradise, CA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Dan said this business provided pretty good service. They were cordial by taking him home as well as picking him up. He was pleased with the reasonable price.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/22/2015

Thank you for coming in.  We appreciate you as our customer and are pleased we could accommodate you and address your vehicle needs.  We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


LD
Lloyd D.
Paradise, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2015 Category: Service
Llyod said this business was extremely convenient. He dropped his vehicle off at this facility while he was able to do other things. There was a smog facility right next to this business and they drove it over to them then had it smogged, paid for it then did their services. Overall, it was easy because he only had to pay one bill.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/11/2015

We are always happy to help our customers in any way we can with any automotive needs.  We strive for great quality convenient service.  Thank you very much for being our customer.  We look forward to helping you in the future.


LS
LeAndra S.
Paradise, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2015
Love this place!
Everyone is professional, personable and honest.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/08/2015

Thank you so much.  We Think of our customers as family and strive to give them great honest service.  Thank you for you support and being wonderful loyal customers.


JB
Jaine B.
Chico, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jayme. She said she was happy with the service provided by this business. It was a friendly experience.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to being of service in the future.


BS
Bettie S.
Magalia, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Bettie said the service was fast and very good.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to your next visit.  Please let us know if we can answer any questions or be of assistance with any automotive needs.


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 147 in total