Joes Auto And Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 5 years ago

Reviews


BM
Bill M.
Paradise, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Bill said he was really impressed with this business and he is a repeat customer there. They have excellent service and he appreciates them for not selling him unneeded products or services.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you very much for the review.  Honesty and quality are high priority to us.  We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to being of assistance to you with any future automotive needs.


BP
Bernard P.
Oroville, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Bernard said the manager of the business is really nice and the facility did good work in a quickly.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you very much for the review.  We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to assisting you with any of your automotive needs.


AK
Arthur K.
Paradise, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Arthur said this business made him have confidence in them. They explained everything and showed him the parts they would use, which he appreciated. He was very impressed.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you very much for the review.  Quality and honesty are a high priority to us.  We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to assisting you with any of your automotive needs.


TL
Terri L.
Paradise, CA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015
Relaxed, no pressure
Every time I take my vehicles in to have work done on them the experience is always pleasant.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We truly appreciate you as a customer and look forward to assisting you with any of your future needs or questions. 


AA
Arlene A.
Paradise, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Arlene said this business is excellent. They made her happy and comfortable. They found nothing wrong with her vehicle.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  Honesty, quality and customer service are priority to us.  We appreciate you and look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your automotive needs.


MM
Mark M.
Yankee Hill, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Mark said this business is the best.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you very much for the review.  We appreciate you being a customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


RB
Russ B.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Russ said this business is very good and he appreciates them. They did everything he wanted, but his engine light keeps coming on.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate you being our customer.  We would like to be of assistance with your check engine light.  We offer free check engine light scans.  Please let us know if we can help with your automotive needs or concerns.


BM
Ben M.
Paradise, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Ben said he has been going to this business for a long time and he really likes the customer support they offer.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you very much for the review.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to assisting you with any of your automotive needs in the future.


VB
VICKIE B.
Paradise, CA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015
BEST SHOP IN PARADISE
If you need just an oil change or any auto repair, Joe's is the place if you want a thorough examination of your car, honestly and competitive prices. The great couch, coffee, and tv in the waiting area are icing on the cake!
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to your next visit.  Even if its just to say hello and have a cup of coffee.


CG
Corinne G.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015
Very thorough!
They do a thorough checkup when changing the oil.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  Quality, honesty and customer service are priority with us.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs in the future.


JZ
Joe Z.
Paradise, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Joe said the business took good care of him and he likes that they stand behind their work. They are a group of good and hardworking mechanics, which is admirable.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you very much for the review.  We strive for top quality honest work and stand behind all work done for 2 years or 24k miles.  We appreciate you being a loyal customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


CM
Charles M.
Paradise, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Charles said he was very pleased. He was treated very well and enjoyed sitting in their comfortable, extra clean waiting room during his service.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the great review.  We feel a clean shop is a requirement along with honest quality service.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


ST
Scott T.
Paradise, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2015 Category: Service
Scott said this business was really helpful because he did not know what he needed to do to get his vehicle fixed. He said they pointed him in the right direction and gave the proper advice.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the great review.  Glad to hear that we were able to point you in the proper direction to fix your vehicle.  Thank you for being our customer and let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.


TL
Terri L.
Paradise, CA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015
Knowledgeable friendly staff
It is hard to find a shop that you can trust, but this is one of those shops! Love the way they take time to explain the options.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to assisting you with any automotive needs in the future.


RF
Rick F.
Paradise, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Rick said the employees were friendly and the business is comfortable to wait at. They were not pushy and he really liked that. This was a really nice experience.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the great review.  We want our customers to feel comfortable with the entire experience at our shop.  We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to your next visit.


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 147 in total