Joes Auto And Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


MM
Matthew M.
Paradise, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Melissa. She said the business is fabulous, the service is great, and they finished in a timely manner.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We strive to provide honest quality service.  We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to your next visit.


JB
James B.
Paradise, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
James said this business did a great job.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to you next visit.


CG
Corinne G.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Corinne said this business had friendly service, answered all of her questions, and was very knowledgeable. She said she was very impressed and happy with them. She is new to the area and she said it is nice to know she now has a good mechanic she can visit.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


KS
Kathleen S.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Kathleen said this business was not able to finish the job when promised.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you.  Honesty and quality are very important to us.  Thank you again for the feedback it will help us grow and become a better shop.  We appreciate your business and look forward to being of assistance in the future.


KR
Kim R.
Paradise, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Kim said this business was very nice, informative, and helpful by providing information on other vehicles.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the review.  It was our pleasure to provide you with information on your vehicles.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to helping you in the future.


CB
Carrel B.
Paradise, CA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Carrel said this business is knowledgeable and friendly. They gave him a ride home and he knows they fixed his vehicle with a guarantee.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the great review.  We try to go that extra mile to provide great honest service.  We appreciate you being our customer and look forward to helping you in the future.


MC
Michael C.
Paradise, CA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Michael said the business was really good but they forgot to hook up his cruise control.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.  We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to being of assistance to you in the future.


JE
Juley E.
Paradise, CA
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/07/2015 Category: Service
Juley said she was confused because she brought her vehicle to this business for a 30 point inspection and she was charged $112 for one hour of work. She would not recommend them because of this.

TC
Treavor C.
Paradise, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2015 Category: Service
Treavor said the business provided good customer service and good quality work.

DY
Dave Y.
Paradise, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2015
Speedy & Courteous
I was serviced with an Oil & Filter Change and quality checks in a very short time.

DM
David M.
Paradise, CA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015
Amazing service
I wouldn't use anyone else in town for the care of my car. The "front man", Carl, is so helpful, knowledgeable, and eager to make your visit special; and, he does.

JC
James C.
Paradise, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
James said everybody was nice at this business. He wanted to talk to a technician about the hazardous material fee on his bill.

MS
Mavis S.
Paradise, CA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Mavis said she received excellent service. It was done very professionally and urgently.

GM
Glaydis M.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Glaydis said this business was excellent and she saw an advertisement in a paper about them. She will call them again for more service. She was very satisfied and they were nice.

TH
Thomas H.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Thomas said he needed to get in right away and this business took him in. They took care of the problem right away and the owner along with the staff was helpful.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 147 in total