Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(392 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DB
Derrick B.
Houston, TX
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
great service and friendly staff
the service is great friendly staff

BW
Byron W.
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Amazing Service!
Stayed in contact and updated every step of the way.

YE
Yasmin E.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Ax Repair
Wonderful Customer Service
Made Sure I Was Aware Of My Service Request ..
Completed The Task In an Timely Matter .

PO
Philip O.
Houston, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
MR
Have used Joe for many years, good and timely service always.

SB
Sharita B.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
The service and management
The service is great and they get you back on the road quick.

DM
Djenabou M.
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Good service
Good service thank you

CT
Carolyn T.
Houston, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
vehicle repair
everytime I go to Joe's I get excellent service. keeps my vehicle up to date on repairs highly recommended and will return

HW
Heather W.
Conroe, TX
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Great job!!!
Thank you so much for fixing my ac and knowing how to work with the watery company! Quick service and great communication. We’ll bring all of our vehicles there from now on. Thank you again!

BW
Brigette W.
Houston, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2021
Great
My experience was short but will definitely come back and recommend to friends. Joe was on top of everything.

JD
Jessica D.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2021
Excellent and timely
So far, this place is honest in what they proscribe for your vehicle. I am returning for a transmission job due to these guys being timely with reasonable prices.

FP
Fadre P.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Customer
Great customer service

KH
Kim H.
Humble, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Mechanic shop
This is the best mechanic shop in town with good prices and they are honest Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2021
Inspection/ Car Diagnostic
The men here are very polite and helpful. I went here for and inspection but ended up needing a repair. The price range was a bit too expensive for me and they were polite about it even though I didn’t get the repair service from them I would still recommend this place.

JM
Joe M.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great coustmer service and marketing strategy.
Great coustmer service and marketing strategy.. Would recommend to anyone..there simply awesome.

JM
Joe M.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
General maintenance
Would like to say Joe's Garage . is just simply awesome...great coustmer service... And honest people caring for your car needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 392 in total