Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(324 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jeff H.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great and timely
Always excellent service at a great price with no extensive wait time

OC
Ovilio C.
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Management cares about customers needs and are very courteous and friendly.
I always get treated with respect and they are really meeting my needs . They only repair what’s needed on my vehicles they don’t try to sell me what I don’t need. Very honest shop I keep going to them when I need maintenance or repairs.

JD
Joshua D.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Rescued from another garage.
It's like this. I was being absolutely taken advantage of by a big name shop. Firestone only a couple blocks from Joe's. I moved my car to Joe's out of desperation and to say he saved me money and time is an understatement. What was gonna be a $650 bill with replacement of all throttle body components at Firestone ended up $245 with replacement of a couple fuses and a cleaning.

Also they fixed my glove box without charging or mentioning it. As long as I'm in this part of town this is now my go to shop.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Fair, fast,friendly, honest,dependable
The review title says it all🙂

AW
Alice W.
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Customer service
They have great customer service and well trained technicians

MP
MIKE P.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great service
Joe’s is always ready when I’m ready, great service.Keeps track of what my trucks need. I highly recommend Joe’s garage!

JT
Josh T.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Customer service
Always happy to go here. Work hard to get me in and out.

JS
Justin S.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Affordable and friendly
*repeat review- meant to give 5 stars*
Took my vehicle into the dealership and they wanted $850 forth worth if they wanted to do Saint Joe a list and he did the same work for about $650 drop the car off got it back no issues. I would always recommend Joes Garage

JS
Justin S.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/29/2020
Friendly and good price
Took my vehicle into the dealership and they wanted $850 forth worth if they wanted to do Saint Joe a list and he did the same work for about $650 drop the car off got it back no issues. I would always recommend Joes Garage

CE
Cheyenne E.
Houston, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Their integrity
I feel very safe, confident , and assured that they are honest and straightforward.

ST
Sarah T.
Houston, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Professional Mechanics At Their Best!
Joe and the team are amazing! They were able to quickly diagnose and fix my truck all in one day, which I was thankful for! Joe kept up with giving me updates and answered all of my questions. Thanks guys!

SC
Sheri C.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great customer sevice and excellent work
Are very professional, very satisfied with the work on my car.

JF
Janice F.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Good service
I have very good service every time I came to your establishment.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Joe makes car maintenance a breeze
This garage is ran right! Joe and his team are professionals! Will definitely return for business!

JC
Jamarcus C.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Service 5 stars
If You want a honest mechanic that gets the job done at a reasonable price go to JOES you want be disappointed

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 324 in total