Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(410 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


GB
George B.
Slinger, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015 Category: Service
George said the business did the work right and the final amount was as quoted.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/17/2015

Appreciate the great review that we are doing are good job from the beginning to final step.  Look forward to your next scheduled appointment for maintenance or repairs on your vehicles.  Six oil changes and the seventh is free, a great deal waiting for you.


CH
Cindi H.
West Bend, WI
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2015
Great service.
Even though I was late for my appointment, they fit me in and I was on my way without delay.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/14/2015

Of course we do the best we can to accommodate our customers schedules and keep them on the road.  Look forward to seeing you next time, soon you will have earned a free oil change. 


CR
Chuck R.
Slinger, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Chuck said the business did a really great job and they always do.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/14/2015

Chuck, thank you for a wonderful review!  We appreciate you and your trust in us for vehicle repairs and maintenance.  See you next time!


JA
Joe A.
Merton, WI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2015
Fast & Reliable
Great service & great support of their work.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/07/2015

Fantastic to hear from our customers that we are on track with our service....maintenance and repairs!  Look forward to seeing you next time, enjoy the beautiful weather.


JP
John P.
Slinger, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
John said the business is good to him. He recommended his neighbor to go to them and they bought four new tires for the trailer for his boat.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/04/2015

Recommendations are the best when coming from our customers.  Thank you very much and watch your mailbox for the reward you have earned...awesome! 


TT
Terry T.
Slinger, WI
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2015 Category: Service
Terry said Joe made a huge difference in his grandson's vehicle. He has known Joe for many years and he always does great job.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/04/2015

Thank you for your patronage over the years!  Maintenance and good repairs are essentially the best for all vehicles on the road. We appreciate that you continue bringing yours and family members vehicles to us.   


BR
Bruce R.
West Bend, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2015
Truck repair
Correct diagnosis. Front end repair and alignment done well. The truck drives and handles nicely. The repair cost a tad pricey. Overall, nice job.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/31/2015

Fantastic to hear that your vehicle drives and handles nicely after the front end repair.  We appreciate knowing that all is going great, catch our website and fliers for coupons and specials for future visits. 


SW
Samantha W.
Slinger, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2015
Great, convenient service!
They did a great job of explaining what needed to be done to my vehicle. Very helpful and polite! Vehicle was fixed within one day!
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/27/2015

That is our business mission to provide honest, quality automotive repair/maintenance to our customers.  Good to hear from you that we are doing great and look forward to your next visit with us.  A reminder that with six oil changes, your seventh is free!


MH
Mike H.
Slinger, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015
Customer service
I was leaving for the weekend when I noticed the tailgait on my blazer was not working, the mechanic was willing to drop what he was doing to try and fix it, unforunately it needed a new latch but he did get the door to close and lock, he ordered the part and in a couple of days it was fixed, excellent service...
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/23/2015

Mike, thank you for your kind review of our shop and it's services.  We certainly are pleased and will look forward to your next visit to our facility. 


SD
Steve D.
Hartford, WI
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Steve said he has been happy with the business for the past ten years and he has no complaint with the service provided. He is appreciative of this business' referral incentive program.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/24/2015

Appreciate your response to our survey.  Seems our referral program is working, wonderful to receive a free oil change for referring a new customer to us!!  Look forward to your next visit and thank you for your continued support.


JR
Jim R.
Slinger, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Jim said he has gone to this business a few times and each time the business had failed to fix the problem with his vehicle. He would not recommend them to others because of his experience.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/19/2015

Jim,
We have attemped to contact you several times to resolve your issue with this vehicle.  Please contact us, if we can still help.


RZ
Randall Z.
Slinger, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Randall said this business is very personable and friendly.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/23/2015

Good to hear that our employees interaction with customers is top notch!  We appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next visit.


MW
Mason W.
Wisconsin
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015 Category: Service
Mason said this business provides good service.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/21/2015

Joe's, where customer satisfaction is our business! We appreciate hearing from customers that we meet or exceed expectations.  Thank you and we look forward to your next visit with us. 


CB
Chad B.
Jackson, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
Chad said he feels like this business gives honest answers and they have reasonable pricing.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/21/2015

Routine maintenance and repairs can seem overwhelming at times.  We are here to simplify your vehicle concerns and do it with you in mind! 


MK
Mike K.
Hartford, WI
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015 Category: Service
Mike said he knows Joe at this business. Derek, at the counter, is really good. His vehicle looks good.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/15/2015

All of us at Joe's appreciate your confidence in our employees and our automotive services, maintenance and repairs.  We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle next time.


Displaying Review 286 - 300 of 410 in total