Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(410 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


MK
Michelle K.
Hartford, WI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Efficient service
It was time for my emissions test and an oil change. Vehicle passed test. I am delighted.

HW
Helmuth W.
Hartford, WI
Ram Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said they do a very good job.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you for your confidence in our shop and services.  Look forward to seeing you next for your vehicle maintenance and best wishes, spring is on it's way!


SS
Sydney S.
Jackson, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Sydney said the business did a good job.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/22/2018

Sydney, thank you for bringing your vehicle concerns to our shop and letting us help you stay on the road.  Look forward to seeing you in the future with any of your car maintenance and repairs.


MK
Mike K.
Hartford, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he's always happy with the very good service. He's been a customer for many years and never has any problems.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/22/2018

Mike your confidence in our shops service and repairs is sincerely appreciated. Being our customer for years helps us, help you in so many different aspects...it is a winning combination. 


SW
Steve W.
Slinger, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018
Good work, no complaints on their end
I’ve chosen to change and manipulate the suspension of many vehicles for my own enjoyment. I don’t own a alignment rack so I must bring it elsewhere. I’ve had other shops complain about my vehicles even after I’ve specifically asked if they can rack a altered vehicle. These guys did a good job and didn’t seem to mind I made the techs life more difficult. Was back multiple days ones and definitely will go back. Also a good price.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Steve!  Look forward to seeing you in the future with any of your vehicle repairs, maintenance, and alignments.


PS
Pat S.
Hubertus, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Pat said she recommends the business.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/14/2018

Greatly appreciate hearing that our customers recommend us to others.  Look forward to seeing you next time. 


JW
Jerry W.
Hartford, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the business provided outstanding service.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Jerry.  Great to know that our customers see and appreciate that our shop provides outstanding service.  See you next time. 


BL
Bryan L.
Richfield, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Bryan said he would recommend this business for service.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/14/2018

Recommendations from a current customer is wonderful and we sincerely appreciate that.  If you refer a new customer, we will send you a free oil service (up to 5 quarts, synthetic and diesel extra).


WB
Wilma B.
West Bend, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Wilma said the business did what she asked them to do, and they were courteous.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/14/2018

Your appreciation for our staff and facility is wonderful.  See you in the future, reminding you that with 6 oil services, your 7th oil service is free. 


MR
Melissa R.
Slinger, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said the staff always works well with her. They do a good job.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/06/2018

Melissa, thank you for the kind words about the staff at Joe's! It is appreciated greatly and we look forward to assisting you in the future.


JS
Josh S.
Hubertus, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the staff are helpful and he has never had a bad experience.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/02/2018

Much appreciation Josh, for the great review of our staff and shop. We are happy to know that our customers are having a good experience. 


JS
Josh S.
Hubertus, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the staff are helpful and he has never had a bad experience.

LH
Liana H.
Cedarburg, WI
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
GREAT SERVICE!
WENT IN DUE TO A BROKEN MUFFLER. IT WAS FIXED PROMPTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY. THERE WERE ALSO ABLE TO FIT IN SOME MAINTENANCE ITEMS I NEEDED. THEY THEN EVALUATED THE CAR AND LET ME KNOW WHAT FUTURE ITEMS I CAN PLAN ON, WHICH I APPRECIATE BECAUSE THE MY CAR HAS 172,000+ MILES BUT IT IS A HONDA AND JOE'S SLINGER SERVICE KEEPS IT GOING FOR ME!
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 01/26/2018

Absolutely fantastic, Liana! Pleasing to hear that our shop and staff are doing their best to keep your vehicle safe and on the road for you.  Reminding you that your next oil service with us is FREE....six oil services and the seventh is on us! Thank you for your trust and patronage.


JH
John H.
Slinger, WI
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you John! Happy that our services and personal did a good job on your vehicle repair.


MB
Mikayla B.
West Bend, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Mikayla said she's been a long time customer. She would recommend the business.
Cheryl R. from Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you Mikayla for your trust in our shop.  We look forward to your future visits. 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 410 in total