Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(282 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AD
Albert D.
Midland, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Albert said that they always go out of way to help him out. He's taken in several vehicles and they always do a good job. They fix what needs to be fixed and nothing else. He trusts them.

RO
Robert O.
Midland, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the staff did what he asked of them.

RB
ROBERT B.
Midland, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Always there fir us and willing to help
John was very willing to fit me into the schedule to get my car repaired. It was very informative of what the price would be for the mirror and was willing and able to do what he could to help me out with my issue. It took a little longer than expected because the part that they shipped it was broken he had to get another one the following day. But the job was excellent

RS
ROYCE S.
Midland, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great job and so understanding
I brought my van in as the radiator has a leak. We needed it back quickly and They did what it took to get it back to me within a few days. The people there are extremely nice and helpful. Will always bring our vehicles here for service.

RS
ROYCE S.
Midland, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great place
Have taken several vehicles to Johns and we are extremely satisfied. They do an amazing job.

CH
Cecil H.
Midland, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Cecil said so far, haven't had any problems.

AO
Alan O.
MIDLAND, TX
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Alan said the staff are amazing and they can fix anything with no problem.

AY
Allison Y.
Midland, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Allison said the business is great plus excellent work and prices.

LC
LYDIA C.
Midland, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
car owner
I was very happy with the work done on my car. Very knowledgeable and skilled. Reasonable price, nice man. (mechanic)

BE
BOB E.
Midland, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Johnny and his staff do a great job
great attitude of team and communication

DE
Domingo E.
Midland, TX
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Domingo said they did a decent job. They fixed the lock, but it still feels weak , compared to the other doors. He is wondering if they put a new spring in and hopes they guarantee their work.

VC
Victoria C.
Midland, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Victoria says they keep her informed on the entire repair as they go along.

CD
Carl D.
Midland, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Quick Fix
Had some compressor issues on the truck, John helped me ID the issue and got me fixed up quickly. Also found another issue with the truck that will need to be addressed, but didn’t push me to get it fixed immediately. Super helpful and friendly.

MM
Moses M.
Midland, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Moses said this business was good and quick.

BG
Bobbie G.
Midland, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Bobbie said the staff are great and they provide great service.