John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(514 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Meridian, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Always able to get vehicle serviced on short notice. Very accommodating and friendly staff.

NM
Norma M.
Meridian, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Top notch
Always friendly and professional and gives excellent service.

NA
Nikita A.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Best prices and great experience
This dealer has very competitive prices! They are so good that I drove 8 hrs and crossed 3 states to purchase Palisade there. Paige McDonald was my sales person. She's really good in communication from the distance and in person. She quickly responded to my questions and provided me information I needed. She called me after I came back to check that I'm ok and don't need any help. Overall great experience with my purchase.

GO
Gordon O.
Gilbertown, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
They make you feel comfortable and they are very helpful. They are good people and it shows with their personalities and their willingness to help you on a tough day when something goes wrong with your car. They smooth the bump.

Verified Customer
Chunky, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
When I got to the window there was no waiting for service . They got my information and took my car to the garage. I didn’t wait very long and they had my problem fixed ..
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for your business!


CK
Craig K.
Meridian, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness and customer service
I will do business here again
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for your business!


VC
Vickie C.
Daleville, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Awesome!
Amazing customer service quality! I always get the best treatment here!
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for your business!


Verified Customer
Arlington, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai
10
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you so much for your business!


VW
Vereeta W.
Butler, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Kohle and I think his name is Whatt not sure of the spelling are some wonderful people!!
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

We are sorry to hear about your recent visit. Please give us a call so we can get this situation fixed properly.


GR
Gwen R.
Meridian, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Everyone has always been so polite and helpful to me . I love my Hyundai Tyson .It makes me Feel like I’m driving a sport car. But would love to have something with third row seat next time for trips with family and friends .. Gwen R .
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your business!


LC
Laverne C.
Meridian, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Friend staff
Great place to have your vehicle serviced
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS! PLEASE USE THIS EMAIL FOR YOUR FREE OIL CHANGE VOUCHER!


JM
John M.
Lauderdale, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
People
Great people and great service every time all the time.
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for y our business!


NM
Norma M.
Meridian, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Always receive great service.
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for your feed back!
use this email response as a voucher for your next free oil change!
Thank you for your business!


RB
Rodney B.
Meridian, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Love everything about my visits for services!!!
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for your feed back!
use this email response as a voucher for your next free oil change!
Thank you for your business!


GY
Gloria Y.
Mt. Juliet, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
GOOD ATTITUDE
AWESOME SERVICE
WS
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for your business!