Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(478 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Lauderdale, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
The people are great and very detailed. Excellent all around
I love Hyundai!!!

JS
Jessica S.
Marion, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
From the time I walked in the door I felt noticed and welcomed . I have nothing but good compliments to say about the front end all the way to the back . Wyatt has gone above and beyond to please all my needs and ensure all my expectations were met . The ladies in the front as well as the staff in the back are very friendly .Overall I had a great experience.
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so much for your business!


JS
Justin S.
Bailey, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Went in for an oil change and it usually takes several hours,this time only took 45 minutes
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for business!


LG
L. G.
Meridian, MS
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
In and Out on time
They always take care of us!
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your business!


JK
Jennifer K.
Meridian, MS
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
First Oil Change
Very Timely and Convenient
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your business!


RH
Richard H.
Meridian, MS
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
always treated great at this dealership
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your business!


CP
Charles P.
Toomsuba, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They have great service
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your business!


JB
Jennifer B.
Meridian, MS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Good service
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your business!


Verified Customer
Union, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
anonymous
The service department provides quality service. We have been using them for about 3 years now.
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

We thank you for your continued business!


WH
Wallace H.
Lauderdale, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
The service is always outstanding
outstanding always
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your business!


LS
Linda S.
Meridian, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful and friendly
They always take care of my car needs. They do a great job!
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for your continued business!


LG
Leshanda G.
Newton, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Made a Appointment. They got me in on time and out. The people was friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work and smiling faces
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for your business!


CL
Christin L.
Livingston, AL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Keeps appts and moves along in a timely manner.
I was advised the best time to make an appt for the quickest service. I did that and everything went very well!
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for your business!


Verified Customer
Shubuta, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
Good customer service
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your business!


BJ
Brenda J.
Little Rock, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
RECALL
I TOOK MY CAR IN BECAUSE I HAD A RECALL. FOR NICE PEOPLE.
MORE COURTEOUS THAN THE TOYOTA PLACE.
WYATT S. from John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your busniess!