Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(683 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


JS
JEFF S.
Louisville, KY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
always friendly staff and fix the problem at affordable prices
i know when i go to overleys my car will be fixed right and at a good cost

TM
Taylor M.
Louisville, KY
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Taylor said the business is personable, has fair prices, and good communication.

SM
Sharon M.
Louisville, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016 Category: Service
Sharon said they did a wonderful job and she was very pleased.

DS
David S.
Louisville, KY
Oldsmobile Cutlass Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Marshia. She said she is satisfied with the service of this business.

GD
GARY / CHRISTINA D.
Louisville, KY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016
Great service
Great service amd friendly reception

MT
Mary T.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016 Category: Service
Mary said she loves this business, they provide very good service. They provide transportation to and from her residence and they take good care of her. They are the best.

EH
EDWARD H.
Louisville, KY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2016
service
Honest dependable service

CS
Carol S.
Louisville, KY
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Carol said the business is very good and excellent.

CL
Clarissa L.
Louisville, KY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Sheldon. He said he liked the business because they do excellent work and they always work with their customers.

SD
Shirley D.
Louisville, KY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Leon. He said the business did great with explaining the service, and they were cordial to his wife.

MK
Michael K.
Louisville, KY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Michael said the business does a good job.

SK
SR. KARLA K.
Louisville, KY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016
I appreciate your saving me $169 when I did not even need the AC taken care of.
You all are always so accommodating and helpful.

SE
STEVE E.
Louisville, KY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
Trust
I value integrity above all else when I deal with anyone on a business level. Since my first experience with John and his auto service center I have found nothing to tarnish my trust in him. He stands behind his work with a warranty above any other I know of in the area. I do not shop for the cheap but the best at a fair price.

CN
CHAD N.
Radcliff, KY
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Once again, great service!
Daughters car needed work, the folks at John Overly's got it done in quick order and got the car back on the road quickly. Nothing to complain about at all. They pointed out something else needing fixed but not pushy when I told him I could not afford it at this time. Will be back.

MK
MARCELLA K.
Louisville, KY
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Best mechanic we've been to in Louisville
Despite the terrible experience of having a total lemon of a car, our experiences with John have been as pleasant as they possibly could be. When things went wrong (a common event with this particular vehicle) and repairs didn't work out, John provided us with refunds for labor. I've never had a mechanic do that. I appreciate his honesty and timeliness, so we'll continue to take our cars to John Overley's - hopefully less often!

Displaying Review 436 - 450 of 683 in total