Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(683 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 1 year ago

Reviews


WS
William S.
Louisville, KY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
William said the business is courteous, friendly and prompt.

EA
Eddie A.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Eddie said this business was honest with him and he appreciates that. He wanted to thank the business so very much, everything is working so far.

SR
Sam R.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said everything the business has done for her has been excellent. They are trustworthy and she knows that they will do the right thing, they are just wonderful there. She was speaking with her daughter the other day about how lucky they are to have a place like this to take their vehicles to in their area.

LB
Larry B.
Louisville, KY
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2016 Category: Service
Larry said he was satisfied with the service the business provides.

AW
ALAYNE W.
Louisville, KY
Saturn LW1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016
Honest service and nice guys
I ALWAYS feel that my car will be better than when I came in and that I won't be talked into something I don't need and can't afford.

BB
Bernice B.
Louisville, KY
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Bernice said the business treated her with courtesy. They were timely and fixed her vehicle through warranty. They took care of everything and everything is working fine.

LS
LISA S.
Louisville, KY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016
Fixed old car problems reasonably.
John is able to come up with reasonably priced fixes to keep my older car going. Thanks!

KA
Katrina A.
Columbia, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Katrina said this business did a great job. She was out of town when they worked with her. They were considerate of her time and professional in their service.

RW
Robert W.
Shepherdsville, KY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016 Category: Service
Robert said they did a nice job on his vehicle. He trust this business.

SC
Steven C.
Louisville, KY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016 Category: Service
Steven said he is very satisfied with the business.

RA
Rick A.
Louisville, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016
Trustworthy business!!
I have been bringing my vehicles to Overleys for close to 25 years. Always friendly and courteous. Would recommend them for quality service.

RC
RON C.
Louisville, KY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016
Ron C
Good service, fair price

EH
EDWARD H.
Louisville, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016
They are quite friendly and trustworthy
My experiences are pleasant and very positive; and that's why I return

DH
DAN H.
New Albany, IN
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016
Personel
The personal handing themselves as professionals and the work is quality.

RA
RICK A.
Louisville, KY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016
Routine maintenance
John has been servicing my cars probably close to 30 years. Always trust his work.

Displaying Review 451 - 465 of 683 in total