Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(683 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JG
Judy G.
Louisville, KY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016 Category: Service
Judy said the business is great.

MW
MICHAEL W.
Louisville, KY
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016
Brandy's Galant
Excellent service and expert advise. They are GREAT to work with.

AC
Aaron C.
Louisville, KY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2016 Category: Service
Aaron said he is happy with the service provided by this business.

AW
ALAYNE W.
Louisville, KY
Saturn LW1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016
Great Job Guys
I feel so safe when I leave John Overleys' and I know they have done a good job on my car. Thanks a million.

CM
Charlie M.
Louisville, KY
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Service
Charlie said the business checked over his vehicle thoroughly and they kept him updated on the status. The employees are polite, considerate, and he will use this business again in the future.

SA
Scott A.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the staff was pretty courteous, and pleasant to deal with.

CW
Charles W.
Louisville, KY
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Charles said he was treated well at the business and would recommend it.

JH
Jeffery H.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Jeffery said he was driving cross country when his vehicle broke down and had to be towed to the next available facility He showed up at 8:00 am, and the technicians completed all of the necessary work in less than four hours. This facility is a AAA rated business and gave him a fair price for the repairs.

GW
GARY W.
Louisville, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016
2003 Honda CRV
I only go to people I trust. I trust John Overley Automotive with all my car repairs. Honest, considerate , fair and trustworthy.

MY
Marcus Y.
Louisville, KY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Marcus said the work was done well but the prices were high.

JB
John B.
Louisville, KY
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
John said this business was helpful, friendly and they did not overcharge him.

ML
Mary L.
Shepherdsville, KY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Mary said she was treated well.

LW
LEKESHIA W.
Louisville, KY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016
Best auto shop great customer service
I just love the quality work ..they always make sure the customer is satified with their car. They are the best hands down
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 04/08/2016

THANK YOU FOR PUTTING YOUR CONFIDENCE IN US!  WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS.


CN
CHAD N.
Radcliff, KY
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Quick and painless repair
My daughters car stalled out...had it towed to John Overly...they had is fixed and ready to go the same day. I wasn't really thrilled about the price (who is), but I cannot complain one bit about the service. These guys are top notch. This isn't the first time I have taken a vehicle to them, and have not been disappointed yet.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 04/08/2016

THANK YOU MR NUCKOLLS.  WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE!


OH
Ora H.
Louisville, KY
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Ora said the person a the business who helped her was very professional and did not take advantage of her.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 04/08/2016

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE.  THANK YOU!


Displaying Review 496 - 510 of 683 in total