Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(683 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


RC
Ryan C.
Monticello, KY
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the business did a great job.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you!  We're glad to hear you were pleased with our work!


MA
Mary A.
Louisville, KY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Mary said she is made to feel comfortable when she visits this business.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for the great review!  We really appreciate it!


LE
Ladana E.
Kentucky
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Ladana said that the place was good, very professional, always on time, and had good prices.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you!  We're happy to know you were pleased with our services!


KM
KRISTINA M.
Shepherdsville, KY
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Oil Change Appointment
Very prompt with appointments.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 02/13/2019

Thanks for the great review!


JM
JOHN M.
Louisville, KY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Very timely!
Broke down in the afternoon, Called John Overley Automotive to receive the truck from the tow service. They called early the next morning to tell me that they had the truck ready to pick up. They replaced a punctured vacuum on the back side of the air intake for around $130. Not as cheap as if I had done it myself but still a fair price. These folks are always very nice and they offer coffee, tea or water and snacks while you wait for your vehicle in a comfortable lounge in the front of the reception area. Have recommended them to family and friends.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you very much!  We really appreciate the review, as well as all the recomendations! 


Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Service
Great service and people.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you very much for the great review!


LB
LISA B.
Louisville, KY
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Best service anywhere
Service here is always top notch and done in a timely manner by great folks.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you!  We really appreciate your review!


MC
MIKE C.
Louisville, KY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Always consistent good service.
John always takes excellent care of our vehicles. I have never had an issue.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you sir!  We really appreciate all of the business over the years!


RD
Ralph D.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said the employees were very nice. They were courteous. They were professional. They completed service in a timely manner. They provided her service transportation. She was satisfied with their work.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you so much!  It's always makes us feel good when we hear our customer's sharing their great experiences with us!


AB
ANTHONY B.
Louisville, KY
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
Mr. Overley is the best will not take my Vehicle no place else.Very though with my vehicle.
These guys are the best. Anthony Box
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you very much sir!  We really appreciate that!


BW
Bill W.
Louisville, KY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business is great. It was a good experience and he appreciates the help from John.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you sir!  We are always happy to help out any way we can!


TW
Theresa W.
Louisville, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Theresa said they fixed it and it is running, so far.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the review!  If the problem does come back, which we don't plan on at all, be sure to let us know.  Everything we do comes with a 3 Year / 36,000 Mile Parts and Labor Warranty.  That means, if it's anything we did, you are covered 100%!


DH
Dan H.
Louisville, KY
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the business was up front with pricing and let him know what the price would be before they started the work.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you!  We always want to be honest and up front with all of our customers. 


LM
LINDA M.
Louisville, KY
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Excellent service
Courteous service.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the five star review!!


SG
SUSAN G.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Friendly, honest, dependable and most of all clean........
You can always depend on John Overley Automotive. They are quick to determine the issue, notifies you with the issue and pricing prior to completing work and always has your vehicle ready when expected. Very fair and loyal to his customers. I won't go any place else. I recommend his services to anyone who wants to work with honest people. Thanks for a job well done!!!!
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you so much!  That really does mean a lot to us!  We wouldn't be where we are today without our amazing customers like yourself!


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 683 in total