Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(169 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


MW
Michelle W.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said the business was wonderful. Her son was broke down and they assured her they would take care of him. She is thankful for their service.

RH
Rich H.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Rich said the business did what he expected them to do.

CW
Chris W.
Wisconsin
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Chris said there was a lot of confusion from the first call until he actually picked the vehicle up. Even when he showed up they could not find the key so it did not seem like they knew what was gong on. He has gone there for years, so he was surprised.

HK
Hailey K.
Menasha, WI
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Hailey said everyone was really good to her, explained what was going on, they were really informative and she liked that.

JB
Julann B.
Menasha, WI
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016
Great service
Kevin very please again with service. Could you order 2 tires for my car. We've decided that we would be more comfortable when traveling.

RO
Ricky O.
Wisconsin
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2016 Category: Service
Ricky said everything at the business was fine.

DB
David B.
Neenah, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
David said there was a little mix-up with coming to give him a jump right away. He waited for an hour and called back. They came not to long after that. He's always been very happy with the quality of wok they provide and the cost is always reasonable as well. He recommended them to his friends all of the time.

NS
Nicolette S.
Neenah, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Nicolette said the business got her in and out quickly and the price was a lot less than what was quoted.

MM
Marvin M.
Neenah, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Marvin said the business was very good and the service was excellent. They worked very hard for him and went beyond what was necessary.

BD
Benjamin D.
Neenah, WI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Benjamin said the business did good work and provided quick service.

JW
Joyce W.
Wisconsin
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Joyce said the service at this business was good and they did the work fast. She stated the employees were courteous and she would recommend them.

RF
Rick F.
Neenah, WI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/09/2016
Damage to my car while in your care.
My Kia Soul was in the care of John's Towing and Repair for 8 days while awaiting a starter. The wait was tolerable given the obscurity of the part and the fact the distributor sent the wrong part initially. And John's price was fair. But what irked me is that when I picked up the car, there was hydraulic fluid splattered across the passenger side and the car was much dirtier than when I dropped it off. After washing the car I noticed scratches on the front passenger door that were not there before. I do not know for certain how the scratches came to be there but I suspect my car was not treated with respect while in your care.

JJ
Josh J.
Wisconsin
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016 Category: Service
Josh said he received good service at the business. If there is a problem it is easy to contact them, and they are knowledgeable.

MC
Michael C.
Neenah, WI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2016 Category: Service
Michael said the business got all of his vehicle needs done in a timely manner. The technician he was working with was very helpful.

JM
Jeremy M.
Wisconsin
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business has reasonable rates and they have excellent service. They certainly did a job well done.