Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(169 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


DM
Deb M.
Pulaski, WI
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2015 Category: Service
Deb said the business was great and made the experience very easy.

CE
Christopher E.
Neenah, WI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Christopher said that he was satisfied with the service and the promptness and courtesy of the employees.

AJ
Audry J.
Wisconsin
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Audry said the hours of operation were very good for her although the cost of the parts was high.

TO
Todd O.
Neenah, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2015
Great Job.
I would recommend them to anyone. Great fast service.

KC
Krystal C.
Wisconsin
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Krystal said she is satisfied with this business and she has friends who work there.

CH
Clayton H.
Appleton, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2015
Fast, Quality Service
I have been very pleased with the customer service and quality of work that I received from John's over the last couple of years. John's is my 1st choice when it comes to servicing my Dodge truck.

TW
Teri W.
Midland, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2015 Category: Service
Teri said the business gave her a good service experience.

DB
David B.
Neenah, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
David said the business always listens well. They take their time and give options and opinions regarding customers vehicles.

CM
Courtney M.
Neenah, WI
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Courtney said she could have gone to a different comparable business for an oil change and they would have done a better job than this business. They would have checked everything out on her vehicle, including her fluid levels.

DK
Donald K.
Appleton, WI
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
Donald said the business provided a great experience and Kevin did a really good job.

DH
Derek H.
Neenah, WI
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Derek said this business satisfied every service need he had and completed it quickly.

CD
Craig D.
Menasha, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2015
Fast and good.
Every time I bring one of my vehicles their it gets done when they say it will or sooner. They also have been very honest with me.
Carl R. from John's Repair & Towing responded on 02/07/2015

Thank you Craig for the awesome review. We greatly appreciate your business. 


KS
Kyle S.
Neenah, WI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015 Category: Service
Kyle said the business does a really good job and he trusts them. He is a repeat customer there.

DK
Dan K.
Appleton, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2015
Great staff
The staff at John's worked on my 1999 jeep cherokke sport. They replaced the brakes, ball joints, and bearings in the front end. There service was quick and effective, my jeep works great and I have had no issues after my service.

MM
Michelle M.
Menasha, WI
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Michelle said this business provided great service.