Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(437 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


SL
Shirley L.
Byers, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Shirley said the staff had good service.

BW
BEN W.
Bennett, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018
Great service
Great service as always. I keep coming back because of the honesty, quality work and fair prices.

ST
Stan T.
Bennett, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Stan said he can wait while his vehicle is being serviced and that's handy for him.

PB
Phoenix B.
Byers, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Phoenix said the employees made special arrangements for her to pick up her vehicle on a day when the business was not open.

TS
Tyler S.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the staff members treat everyone with respect and provide great service.

TS
TIM S.
Strasburg, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018
Better than the dealer.
Tried to get my truck in the dealer for it's first oil change and experienced some bad customer service. John's got me in the next day and cost less than the dealer.

IS
IRIS S.
Byers, CO
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
glad I came in
I brought my car in for an oil change. Also asked for new wiper blades. Jonathan found my air filter was very dirty and needed to be changed. I live on a dirt road so this is important. In checking my tires and suspension system he found I needed to get one of the tie rods replaced. I appreciate John's Repair letting me know when something needs repair or replacement. This is why I rate them tops.

LC
LINDA C.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2017
Marti Corley
Friendly, professional, service

HW
Henry W.
Deer Trail, CO
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Nora. She said her husband knows the technicians at this business. They have heard good things about this business, so they decided to go there. It was a good experience.

SM
Susan M.
Agate, CO
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Susan said they were fair, timely, and had good information.

GL
Gerald L.
Elizabeth, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017 Category: Service
Gerald said he was very happy with the service.

CO
Chris O.
Strasburg, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017 Category: Service
Chris said the staff does a good job.

KL
Ken L.
Strasburg, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Ken said the business does a good job.

LD
Linda D.
Colorado
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Linda said the business got the vehicle to work.

GM
Galen M.
Byers, CO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Galen said the business did a good job.