Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(437 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


RW
Reva W.
Byers, CO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Reva's sister. She said her overall experience was good. They like him.

ZS
Zac S.
Colorado
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Zac said John's daughter was very helpful in getting parts. He got the price before everything was finalized.

JL
Joe L.
Strasburg, CO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Joe said he has been using this business for around 23 years and they provide good service.

AW
A W.
Bennett, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Place To Be
I want to thank John for all the great hard work they do. I was in their place about 3 weeks ago when my truck wasn't running right. I left it there and when I made it back it was running great. They were friendly and very professional service. Refer to the Yelp site for details.

RH
Roberta H.
Bennett, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Roberta said she always receives good reliable service from this business.

PM
Peg M.
Bennett, CO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017 Category: Service
Peg said she has been going for service there for 17 years and she is very satisfied with his work.

TN
TERRY N.
Strasburg, CO
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
sevice
Great service

ST
Stan T.
Bennett, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Stan said this business gets the job done quickly and he does not have to go back most of the time. He trusts them to do a good job.

DR
Darrell R.
Byers, CO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Darrell said this business has always treated him well.

DB
DON B.
Byers, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
honesty
we will continue to return

LC
LINDA C.
Strasburg, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
marti corley
Fast, friendly service.

JT
Jerry T.
Strasburg, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Jerry said this business provided good service.

AW
AL W.
Bennett, CO
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
THE PLACE TO GO FOR SERVICE!!!
When I came into John Repair Service their staff were out standing from the start. I didn't have an appointment, but they still made time to look at my problem. My vehicle was barely running and sounding very bad. It didn't take them long to find out what the problem was. I left my vehicle with them for a few hours and it was fixed. They have my vehicle sounding great and running like new to this day. I was very satisfied how they treated someone that didn't have an appointed and how fast they diagnose my vehicle problems. They treated me like my car problem mattered to them like family. It was a cost like anything, but they DIDN'T over charge like most places does. It was very hot that day and they took time to give me a health tip about putting salt in water which helped me from getting a cramp in my leg. I see this place as a warm, kind, family, professional business place that everyone should be going to. They take time for their customers which is rare these days. It maybe a small business place but that gives them time to greet anyone like family and I will always appreciate that. They took care of me like drinking a coke with a smile. Thank you so much for your great service and time John Repair Service and staff. I will always come back when I'm in town for your great service. Have a nice day

JH
John H.
Deer Trail, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017 Category: Service
John said this business was good.

KS
Kathy S.
Deer Trail, CO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Kathy said they did a good job.