Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(437 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KS
Kathy S.
Deer Trail, CO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Kathy said they did a good job.

JG
JAZMINN G.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Great Service & People!
I don't take my car anywhere except John's Repair for services because I trust them with my car. They are very friendly and try their best to get you scheduled conveniently and quickly. They do a great job with your vehicle and provide vehicle services in a timely manner. Overall a great place!

LT
LESLEY T.
Byers, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Always the Best!
They never stop amazing me. I just had my 2000 beaten up Expedition with almost 200,000 miles in for some repairs. They keep my favorite beast going year after year for the best quality of work and price in Colorado (maybe the country).

RS
Ron S.
Strasburg, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Catherine. She said she has been using this business for a long time. She said they must have been busy because it took a long time to do the oil change.

AW
Ana W.
Strasburg, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Ana said this business is always honest and she is happy with their service. They have a great business and a great family.

DA
Dave A.
Strasburg, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Dave said this business got him in and out quickly.

SC
Stacy C.
Byers, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Bruce. He said he has been going to the business for five years. He has never had an issue they could not resolve.

PD
PETE D.
Strasburg, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017
John's sense of humor and friendly servivce
I have been going to johns repair for quite sometime and he has always been able to work with me when i can,t pay my bill in full

JP
Jim P.
Byers, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said this business was on time. They were fast and courteous.

JB
Jim B.
Strasburg, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Jim said the staff at this business got him the oil that he wanted, instead of the standard oil that comes with the coupon. They finished his vehicle in a couple of hours and called to let him know when it was done. He would recommend them for service.

CH
CHARLENE H.
Strasburg, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017
Personal service
Addressed all problems

SK
Sandy K.
Strasburg, CO
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Sandy said everyone was courteous at this business and everything was done very quickly.

MD
Michael D.
Colorado
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the business provided good work, and they have a great reputation.

MV
Marcella V.
Bennett, CO
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Led. She said the service was fast. They did exactly what she asked them to do. She is very satisfied with this business.

GC
George C.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
George said this business was fair, honest, and quick. They did an excellent job and he will be taking any other vehicles with problems to them.