Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


DW
DANA W.
Shawnee, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
Pickup’s oil replacement
When I took my 40th 150 in to get oil replaced later than I should have, they sound well contained some things because I had delayed too long, and they explain how that could be corrected for a very small additional charge and only 15 minutes of additional work. I agreed. They did not try to do things that were unnecessary, and sitting in their facility was uniquely enjoyable.

HF
Hailey F.
Shawnee, KS
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Haley said the business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Trusted and honest
The team at Joco auto is gold! They are honest and helpful, and treat each customer as valued.

NH
NEIDA H.
Olathe, KS
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018
Attention to detail and kind service
As usual, great service on my 2015 Honda Pilot with 72,000 miles. Staff is well trained on what should be done when and genuine in its care for their customers.

PS
PAT S.
Kansas City, KS
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
They go above and beyond simple service
This company always does a thorough job and far exceeds basic service. I have always been completely satisfied with the repair and maintanence work they have done on my vehicles.

SV
STEVE, CARRIE V.
Shawnee, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Simply the best!
I can't say enough about Joco Auto. This staff and these techs simply "get it". Great work, friendly service, and backs all of that up with the best warranty on their work and parts. It's always nice to have a smiling face greet you when you walk in the door. They lay out the options, and let you decide the outcome.

KO
Kathy O.
Lenexa, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said this business has great customer service, they go over and beyond for their customers.

MS
MARY S.
Shawnee, KS
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Very pleased
This was my second visit, and I will definitely return. The waiting area is very comfortable. They serviced my car on time, and in less than an hour (including sending for the replacement bulb from another location). The work was clearly explained and at a very reasonable price.

MB
MIKE B.
Shawnee, KS
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Great Service!
Robby and Brian out front are always great to work with. Loaner car was ready to go for me. Everyone there goes the extra mile!

ME
MARK E.
Shawnee, KS
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Forget the Dealerships
Once again, JoCo Auto was able to do what the dealership would not/could not by repairing the driver's seat on my car. Unlike a dealership, JoCo Auto makes it happen and does not try to up sell their customers at every turn. Alan and his crew are all about happy customers and their charges are reasonable. Plus their customer waiting area is like no other (returning customers know this)! Good job once again.

JP
Jack P.
Shawnee, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Jack said the business treated him fairly and were easy to work with.

DS
Dan S.
Shawnee, KS
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he's been doing business with this facility for many years and the mechanic has always done a great job.

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Classic Mustang On the Road Again
Outstanding and timely service on a 1969 Mustang! I don't trust this one owner car to anyone but have no reservations about trusting Joco Auto Repair.

RF
Russell F.
Lenexa, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Russell said he was happy with everything at the business.

RL
Robyn L.
Olathe, KS
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Robyn said they got the vehicle done quickly, they explained what was going on with the vehicle. The price was reasonable.