Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(918 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


SA
STEVE AND LORI A.
Overland Park, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016
An Oasis of Honesty and Quality
Honest, dependable, quality, fair, friendly, trustworthy
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks so much!


EL
ED L.
Leawood, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016
They are trustworthy.
It is always satisfying. Ernie is the best
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks so much for the review!


HW
Halye W.
Shawnee, KS
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
Halye said the business was quick and her vehicle is running better.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks for the review!


EH
Ed H.
Shawnee, KS
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016 Category: Service
Ed said they always do good work for him and he has never been disappointed.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks so much!


TA
Tom A.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Tom said he was pleased with the service the business provided.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thank you!


TS
TERRY, TRISH S.
Shawnee, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016
Honesty and Great Service
Allen and the rest of the team are amazing at what they do. Straight forward this is what is wrong with your car. It is fixed and fixed right the first time. I would prefer to take my warranted cars there than to my dealership.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks for the review!


MM
MARCIA M.
Mission, KS
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016
Great Service
Good, friendly service. Always do a good job.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thank you!


SP
SHAWN AND LORI P.
Shawnee, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2016
Excellent service!
I had an appointment scheduled to get my oil changed. They got my car right in and it didn't take very long. The waiting room is comfortable and the employees are very nice and friendly and they don't try to sell you something that you don't need.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks so much for the review!


RJ
ROXIAN J.
Shawnee, KS
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2016
Honest, trustworthy people.
I brought my Saturn in for it's 125,000 mile maintenance check, air conditioner check and an oil change. Everything was done and I'm very happy with the service. Ernie gave me a wonderful loaner car for the day, too!
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks for the great review!


FA
FRANK A.
Shawnee, KS
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016
Top rated
The service you get from a top rated automotive service center like Johnson County is by far the best I have ever encountered in my 73 years. Johnson County Automotive has never tried to sell me any service that was not needed. Ernie is very helpful in making sure your car is in good working order and safe to drive. I have never had a problem with any service done on my car or truck. I have recommend Johnson County Automotive to friends and not regretted it.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks for the great review Frank!


RB
RYAN B.
Overland Park, KS
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016
Honest quick service
had the oil changed and tires rotated and also had them look at a sound i was getting from the front of the car. they diagnosed the problem, ordered parts and had it fixed in time for me to be home for dinner, all same day.
the customer service is great and the work is just a good.
thanks
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks so much for the review!


BK
BRUCE K.
Lenexa, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2016
Professional
Just want to feel safe
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thank you Bruce! We appreciate you!


BV
BUTCH V.
Shawnee, KS
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016
Found the problem, fixed the problem.
The guys found out why my wifes car was cutting out intermittently and fixed it within a couple of hours. I trust these guys.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

We appreciate you and your wife more than words can say. I always enjoy seeing your smile and getting to chat. Thank so much!


RF
Roger F.
Lenexa, KS
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Roger said his experience at this business was nearly perfect. The work was done correctly. He really appreciated the same day service. Everything was done in a timely fashion. He recommends this business for service.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate you Roger!


MW
MARY W.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016
Very satisfied
Very professional service
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2016

Thanks so much!