Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(196 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CF
COLLETTE F.
Orange Park, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
Great Service!!
They were absolutely wonderful! Explained everything in detail what was wrong. Never going anywhere else again!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 05/20/2016

tankyou very much


EJ
ECKHOLM J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
Service
Service was quick and fast.

CD
CHRIS D.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016
Saved me thousands.
On my last visit I took my 2012 Honda minivan in to JP Auto because of two warning lights an very low oil. The Honda has no warranty and Polo explained to me that my minivan may have an extended warrenty due to a legal settlement, I called a local Honda dealership and my vehicle does qualify for a major repair which involves replacing the piston rings. Without this knowledge it would have cost my over $5,000.00 in repairs. Thank you Polo.

On another note I replaced the headlight assembly on my 2007 Honda Ridgeline. I had one headlight seriously out of alignment. I took it to Polo, he fixed my problem at no charge. If you are looking for an honest mechanic go to JP Auto.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 05/17/2016

Thanks Chris for you rewiew Polo and Jose.


CG
CHARLE/DARLENE G.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2016
Always awesome
These guys are the VERY BEST around. They explain everything before and after. No matter which vehicle we bring them they handle our issues with Excellence!
Groovers

SH
Steve H.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016 Category: Service
Steve said they are awesome and always take care of him.

ML
Margaret L.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2016 Category: Service
Margaret said this business has always been good to her. The employees at this business are very professional.

JR
John R.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
John said this business was the best and they did very good work on his vehicle.

AR
Alan M R.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Alan said his experience was pretty good. He would not recommend them because he has no one to recommend them to.

EJ
ECKHOLM J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016
JP Automotive
They are open and honest about the repairs and they stand behind their work

RM
RICHARD M.
Orange Park, FL
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016
Convenient and professional
My experience with polo amd jose have alway been pleasant and professional. Its jist too bad i have to keep taking that old van to them but they always seem to keep it running. Thanks

AV
AL V.
Orange Park, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
Job Well Done
Friendly and honest service!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/13/2016

Thanks for your business Al.Polo and Jose


MP
MARIA D P.
Middleburg, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
Service was geat!
They have great costumer service. Great job at explaining the problem and solutions. Got the a/c compressor done and the results are great! Will definitely be coming back for future services. I felt they were a very honest, reliable, trustworthy company.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/13/2016

Thank you for your feedback Maria. Polo and Jose JPautotech


NH
NEFTALI H.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016
They work very well and treat you great
I be recommending this place to my friends
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/11/2016

Thaks for your review. Polo and Jose JPautotech


LK
LISA K.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Honest and reliable
These guys are the best! Always very quick and very trustworthy! Won't go anywhere else.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/08/2016

Thanks for your feedback Lisa. Polo and jose JPautotech


BW
B ROMERO W.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
The personalized service
No complaints
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/08/2016

Agradesemos su comentario. Polo and Jose JP AUTOTECH


Displaying Review 166 - 180 of 196 in total