Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(196 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RM
ROBERT M.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016
JP Auto is the Best!
Always efficient and does a great job!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/07/2016

Thanks for your review and comments. JPautotech


SS
Sofi S.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Sofi said the service was good.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/30/2016

Thanks Sofi for your positive feedback. Polo and Jose jpauto-tech.


LW
LISA W.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Very knowledgeable and professional
Polo was very courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He and Jose took the time to show me the items on my vehicle that needed to be repaired along with explaining why the repairs were needed. I really appreciate their courtesy and professionalism.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/23/2016

Thanks we appreciate your feedback. Jose and Polo


DB
DALE B.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2016
Knowledgeable. Friendly.
So far they haven't cut any corners and they haven't tried to sell me something I don't need.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/22/2016

Thanks for you feed back. Polo


MP
MYLON P.
Middleburg, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Great service
Quick efficient and friendly service.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/22/2016

Thanks for you feed backback. Polo


TC
TAFFANY C.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016
Honest and Great work
They are really great... Very Honest and does great work. They keep you updated and no hidden cost. I have my whole family going there. Over the past year I have had lots of work done to my truck and no issues at all with the work or parts they use. Very affordable..
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/18/2016

Thanks for you review. Polo


CD
CHRIS D.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016
Outstanding service
I have been here for years. He is a very honest mechanic with fair prices.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/18/2016

Thanks for you review Chris. Polo


EV
EDWIN V.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016
Great!
Best service
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/12/2016

Thanks for you review


RG
RAMIRA G.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
JP Auto Tech Inc
Good Services

JB
JEFFREY B.
Orange Park, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016
Vehicle Service
Was very pleased with my Jeep Liberty being serviced. Excellent work and knowledgeable. I trust them to return for service.

MM
MAUREEN M.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
Great seevice
i use his shop exclusively for mauntenance and repair. They are honest and explain what needs to be done in ways that I understand. They are very ecomical while providing excellant service. The work is done quickly , correctly , and at a fair price. The people working there are very nice and I feel comfortable waiting thete. With their help I am going to keep my old car running well

FS
Fred S.
Florida
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Fred said the business did a great job. He was visiting his brother in the area, and had an issue with his vehicle so his brother recommended them.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/09/2016

Thanksu for your review. POLO


IA
Ivan A.
Orange Park, FL
Mitsubishi Raider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Ivan said the business provided the best service he has ever received.

MC
Miller C.
Orange Park, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Miller said this business has pretty good service. They did an electrical diagnostic and it was required he get a new battery.

MJ
Mitch J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Mitch said the business did exactly what he asked them to do.
Polo C., Owner from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/09/2016

Thank you for the great review.

The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/09/2016

Thank you for your review. POLO


Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 196 in total