Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(234 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AR
Alan M R.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Alan said his experience was pretty good. He would not recommend them because he has no one to recommend them to.

EJ
ECKHOLM J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016
JP Automotive
They are open and honest about the repairs and they stand behind their work

RM
RICHARD M.
Orange Park, FL
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016
Convenient and professional
My experience with polo amd jose have alway been pleasant and professional. Its jist too bad i have to keep taking that old van to them but they always seem to keep it running. Thanks

AV
AL V.
Orange Park, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
Job Well Done
Friendly and honest service!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/13/2016

Thanks for your business Al.Polo and Jose


MP
MARIA D P.
Middleburg, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
Service was geat!
They have great costumer service. Great job at explaining the problem and solutions. Got the a/c compressor done and the results are great! Will definitely be coming back for future services. I felt they were a very honest, reliable, trustworthy company.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/13/2016

Thank you for your feedback Maria. Polo and Jose JPautotech


NH
NEFTALI H.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016
They work very well and treat you great
I be recommending this place to my friends
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/11/2016

Thaks for your review. Polo and Jose JPautotech


LK
LISA K.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Honest and reliable
These guys are the best! Always very quick and very trustworthy! Won't go anywhere else.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/08/2016

Thanks for your feedback Lisa. Polo and jose JPautotech


BW
B ROMERO W.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
The personalized service
No complaints
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/08/2016

Agradesemos su comentario. Polo and Jose JP AUTOTECH


RM
ROBERT M.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016
JP Auto is the Best!
Always efficient and does a great job!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/07/2016

Thanks for your review and comments. JPautotech


SS
Sofi S.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Sofi said the service was good.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/30/2016

Thanks Sofi for your positive feedback. Polo and Jose jpauto-tech.


LW
LISA W.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Very knowledgeable and professional
Polo was very courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He and Jose took the time to show me the items on my vehicle that needed to be repaired along with explaining why the repairs were needed. I really appreciate their courtesy and professionalism.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/23/2016

Thanks we appreciate your feedback. Jose and Polo


DB
DALE B.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2016
Knowledgeable. Friendly.
So far they haven't cut any corners and they haven't tried to sell me something I don't need.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/22/2016

Thanks for you feed back. Polo


MP
MYLON P.
Middleburg, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Great service
Quick efficient and friendly service.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/22/2016

Thanks for you feed backback. Polo


TC
TAFFANY C.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016
Honest and Great work
They are really great... Very Honest and does great work. They keep you updated and no hidden cost. I have my whole family going there. Over the past year I have had lots of work done to my truck and no issues at all with the work or parts they use. Very affordable..
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/18/2016

Thanks for you review. Polo


CD
CHRIS D.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016
Outstanding service
I have been here for years. He is a very honest mechanic with fair prices.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/18/2016

Thanks for you review Chris. Polo