Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(282 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SH
Steve H.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016 Category: Service
Steve said they are awesome and always take care of him.

ML
Margaret L.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2016 Category: Service
Margaret said this business has always been good to her. The employees at this business are very professional.

JR
John R.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
John said this business was the best and they did very good work on his vehicle.

AR
Alan M R.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Alan said his experience was pretty good. He would not recommend them because he has no one to recommend them to.

EJ
ECKHOLM J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016
JP Automotive
They are open and honest about the repairs and they stand behind their work

RM
RICHARD M.
Orange Park, FL
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016
Convenient and professional
My experience with polo amd jose have alway been pleasant and professional. Its jist too bad i have to keep taking that old van to them but they always seem to keep it running. Thanks

AV
AL V.
Orange Park, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
Job Well Done
Friendly and honest service!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/13/2016

Thanks for your business Al.Polo and Jose


MP
MARIA D P.
Middleburg, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
Service was geat!
They have great costumer service. Great job at explaining the problem and solutions. Got the a/c compressor done and the results are great! Will definitely be coming back for future services. I felt they were a very honest, reliable, trustworthy company.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/13/2016

Thank you for your feedback Maria. Polo and Jose JPautotech


NH
NEFTALI H.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016
They work very well and treat you great
I be recommending this place to my friends
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/11/2016

Thaks for your review. Polo and Jose JPautotech


LK
LISA K.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Honest and reliable
These guys are the best! Always very quick and very trustworthy! Won't go anywhere else.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/08/2016

Thanks for your feedback Lisa. Polo and jose JPautotech


BW
B ROMERO W.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
The personalized service
No complaints
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/08/2016

Agradesemos su comentario. Polo and Jose JP AUTOTECH


RM
ROBERT M.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016
JP Auto is the Best!
Always efficient and does a great job!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/07/2016

Thanks for your review and comments. JPautotech


SS
Sofi S.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Sofi said the service was good.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/30/2016

Thanks Sofi for your positive feedback. Polo and Jose jpauto-tech.


LW
LISA W.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Very knowledgeable and professional
Polo was very courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He and Jose took the time to show me the items on my vehicle that needed to be repaired along with explaining why the repairs were needed. I really appreciate their courtesy and professionalism.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/23/2016

Thanks we appreciate your feedback. Jose and Polo


DB
DALE B.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2016
Knowledgeable. Friendly.
So far they haven't cut any corners and they haven't tried to sell me something I don't need.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/22/2016

Thanks for you feed back. Polo


Displaying Review 256 - 270 of 282 in total