Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(196 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CS
CARMELO S.
Graham, FL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2017
Outstanding Job!!! Jose and Polo did a great job on identifying a lot of discrepancies on our vehicle.
Jose great job on finding out a major crack on tire wall your attention to detail means a lot...Keep up the good job. JP Auto Tech Inc. just found another satisfied customer. We'll see you again on our next visit.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback .JPautotech.


LP
Lori P.
Saint Augustine, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
Great service
Honest & thorough recommendations, no pressure, great service.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for your review.JPautotech


AR
ALLARD R.
Orange Park, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
Customer service
Timely auto repair every time.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback. JPautotech.


EM
EDWARD/LAUREN M.
Orange Park, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017
Amazing Repair Shop
Jose and Pollo are very skilled mechanics. They work very hard and are always honest and upfront about what needs to be done. They are always willing to work with you to ensure your car gets the repairs it needs whether you get everything done at once or get things done one at a time. They are very friendly and caring people. Service on our cars has always been in a timely manner, most often work being done in the same day. I will always recommend JP Auto Tech to friends and family.

CD
CHRIS D.
Orange Park, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Outstanding Service
I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. They noticed my battery terminal needed cleaning and cleaned it at no charge.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback.JPautotech


SD
Shane D.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017 Category: Service
Shane said this business provided good service.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback. JPautotech.


AC
Allison C.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017
Excellent
I just moved to the area and didn't know where to go for brake repairs. I found these guys online and decided to give them a shot and I'm so glad I did. They're very honest, friendly and quick. Their prices are excellent too, I don't feel like I'm being ripped off (like if I went to a dealer). From now on, I'll bring my car here for every issue and recommend family and friends do as well.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you for your busnisess and feedback. JPautotech.


DW
Donell W.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Donell said the service was excellent and this is a good business.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/14/2017

Thak you for your feedback. JPautotech.


DL
DANIEL L.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2017
Greatest Vehicle Service Team Ever!!!
In my opinion Polo & Jose are the best vehicle service team in the area. Try their service/you'll like it...
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/14/2017

Thank for your feedback. JPautotech.


EJ
ECKHOLM J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
Oil Change
Had oil change and was in and out quickly. Very honest and friendly.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback. JPautotech


JS
JOSHUA S.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017
Great place
Awesome service!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback.JPautotech


RG
RAMIRA G.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017
Oil change and tires.
Excelente
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/14/2017

thank you for your feedback.JPautotech


AT
ALLISONE T.
Fleming Island, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Air Conditioning
Excellent same day service! Brought in to find out what was wrong with my air. It was blowing warm. Jose and Polo were able diagnosis and fix the problem in.under 3 hours for a low rate. Ended up being the relay to the compressor. They cleaned and recharged my system and fixed the issue and VOLIA, cold air! Highly recommend for All services!!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 02/23/2017

Thank you for you feedback. JPautotech

The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback.JPautotech


GG
GARNELL G.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2017
"I'LL BE BACK"
The technicians are very knowledgeable. They provide good, honest, and reliable service.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 02/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback. JPautotech


RS
Robbin S.
Green Cove Springs, FL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Robbin said she has been using this business for 3 years because they always take care of her and they provide really good customer service. She loves the manager because he gets her in and out quickly and he advises her of anything else that needs to be done on the vehicle. He tells her what she needs to know for the future.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 02/16/2017

Thank you for feedback robbin. JPautotech.


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 196 in total