Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RM
ROCCO M.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Very fast and great work.
Had quite a few issues with one of my cars and was expecting it to take a week or so to be repaired but it only took about a day and they replaced damn near everything under the hood. Good company.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks rocco from jp team


TS
Terry S.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Professional guys
They got straight to work and gave detailed description of the work they did. Really honest and passionate about their work.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks Terry from jp team 


JS
Jessica S.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Fixed my vehicle quickly.
Stopped in to have the shifter cable on my vehicle looked at. They were able to get the part and repair it. Got me back on the road quickly. Pricing for parts and labor was very reasonable. Very satisfied with their work.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/11/2020

Thanks Jessica from JP team Jose & Polo


DB
DANIEL B.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
respect and responsibility
It is my second car that I entrust to you and as always they leave me alone because I know that it is in good hands and my car works as I need and want it, thank you jp you are trustworthy
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/11/2020

thanks Daniel from JPteam Jose & Polo


MC
MARIA C.
Middleburg, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Honest, courteous, and professional
Couldn't ask for better service, the type you can relax knowing these service providers make my best interest a priority. Thank you JP Auto. God bless you.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 11/11/2020

thanks Maria from JP team jose & polo


JH
JAMES H.
Orange Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
In a hurry
I needed service with tire blow out and Oil Change the guys got it done in 20 min
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks James from JP team


Verified Customer
Middleburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Work is performed is outstanding, based on summary of repairs needed.
JP is very thorough with service provided. Provides good customer care for the vehicles. JP always let you know cost of front and what is needed.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks Margarett from JP team


MV
MARIE V.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Reliable & Friendly
Jose & Polo run a great shop! The only place I feel like I'm getting friendly & quality service, by mechanics who are knowledgeable & trustworthy.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks Marie from JP team


CB
Carlos B.
Orange Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
40000 miles check
Great customer service, very professional! Explained the work being performed and at a great price. Very expeditious and friendly staff.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thanks Carlos from JP team


MC
MATHEW/MARK C.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Awesome workmanship and honest
These Guys get the job done quick and are very knowledgeable when it comes to anything with a vehicle. They did a complete engine swap, complete ac overhaul and complete break system in a work truck of mine in a week. there is no other mechanic shop that I have ever been to that are that quick and make everything look like it was no touched. very organized and clean shop, they even stay clean somehow. They explain everything they do before they do it so there are no surprises. AWSOME GUYS all my company vehicles will go to them from now on.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/21/2020

Thanks Mark from JP team Jose and polo, we are dedicated to served  are community the best we can.


EC
EDUARDO C.
Middleburg, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Good Service Humble Staff
Very good service tread you like your you’ve been there before very humble people and will show you the problem with no hesitation excellent service as soon as you walk in and leave .
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Eduardo from jp team


WP
WANDA P.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Exelente
They are so responsible and professional
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Wanda from jp team


AJ
ALAN J.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
The service was excellent and fast.
The guys at JP Autotech were awesome. The explained what was wrong with my frontier and fixed it fast. I would reccommend them to everyone. I have been looking for a new mechanic and, now I have found one!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Alan from jp team


DT
Daryl T.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Good Service
Great work and good people to deal with. Awesome customer service.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Daryl from jp team


BR
BUCK R.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
They seem honest
I like the guys, they treat me like I can depend on the work they do. They are fair and always steer me in the right direction .
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/30/2020

thanks Buck from JP team we appreciate you


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 338 in total