Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DM
DAVID M.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Service was A1
Absolute Professionals!! From the Minute I walked in Julio and Polo Took time to explain to me what was wrong with my car no other shop that I have been has done that Genuine Hard Working Guys who take their Craft Seriously and Care about the Customer and not Just Money. Great Job Guys!! I will be Back.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for your business.


RC
ROGERS C.
Middleburg, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great service again
I needed an alignment done but the dealership told me they could until the tie rods were replaced. Dealer wanted $900, JP did it for $530 and got it done in 24 hrs. Thanks guys.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS ROGERS FROM JP TEAM HERE TO HELP


NL
NANCY L.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
fair prices, nice people
Palo is always fair priced and does an awesome job on my Nitro. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS NANCY FROM JP TEAM HERE TO HELP 


FT
FRANK T.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Great Service
Great service, I have been taking my vehicles to them for years. I trust them and know the quality is second to none. Strongly recommend.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS TREVIZO FROM JP TEAM HERE TO HELP


MH
MARK H.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
JP provides great customer service
Jose and Paulo always take the time to show you all the details and are meticulous about your vehicle.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS MARK FROM JP TEAM HERE TO HELP


SC
SANDRA C.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Great prices and customer service!
The crew at JP Auto Tech is very professional! The prices are fair and the work quality is excellent!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS SANDRA FROM JP TEAM HERE TO HELP


RC
Rick C.
Orange Park, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
customer service.
The gents were knowledgeable, very helpful to my questions, and quality of work done looks outstanding.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS RICK FROM JP TEAM ALWAYS HERE TO HELP


DP
DANIEL P.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
ONE, STOP, SHOP
These guys are transparent, fast, and have a competitive price. I’ve been using there services for years. They have be able to match or beat any other competitor’s price and service so I get most of my maintenance done here. I trust these guys to tell me what I really need for my vehicles. Some of the best people I know work at JP Auto.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS DANIEL FROM JP TEAM ALWAYS HERE TO HELP (JOSE AND POLO)


MR
MONICA R.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Amazing service
Polo and Jose provided exceptional service in a very timely manner. Communication was great!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS MONICA FROM JP TEAM ALWAYS HERE TO HELP (JOSE & POLO)VP & P


WP
WANDA P.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
For the services
the are so professional and responsible
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS WANDA FROM JP TEAM ALWAYS HERE TO HELP THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


SF
Sara F.
Orange Park, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great place
I was very impressed. I will return.

LF
LISA F.
Middleburg, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Excellent Service
I always receive great service when I come.
They always make time for me. I have been coming for years and will continue to come for many more.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS LISA FROM JP TEAM THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


ES
ELVIS S.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Friendly/ family type atmosphere.
The technicians at JP AutoTrch are great people and of the best quality in the mechanical world. Thanks for everything. I will continue to use your services and pass your place of business on to my family, friends and associates.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS ELVIS FROM JP TEAM 


RP
RUTH P.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Efficiency, detail
efficiency, detail
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS RUTH FOM JP TEAM  ALWAYS HERE TO HELP


MM
MIKE M.
Middleburg, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Outstanding and trustworthy
Trustworthy, professional, and extremely knowledgeable.

Our only choice for vehicle work.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 338 in total