Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(196 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LF
LISA F.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Service
I always receive great service.
Keep up the good work

AV
AL V.
Orange Park, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016
Excellent costumer service
Happy with my visit. Car runs like new!

SH
Steve H.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Steve said he always goes to the business and they do a good job every time.

CD
CAMNYN D.
Middleburg, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
Treat You Like Family
My family has been going here for a couple of years and has never had a bad experience. They remebered that I moved away for college a year ago and asked me about my classes when I came in. They genuinely care about the people they serve.

RW
RON W.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016
Great service
As a business owner I can't afford to have my vehicle down they looked at my van and diagnosed the problem right away. Gave ma an estimate and had the repair done the next day so I could work.GREAT SERVICE thank you.

GC
Gerald C.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jerrod. He said they are really nice, and polite. He hands out their business cards, everywhere. Other facilities are dirty, and oil tends to be all over the floor. However, this business is super clean.

CD
CHRIS D.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
Repaired flat tire
They gave me valuable information on tire pressure. Friendly and honest mechanics

SD
SILVESTER D.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
2011 Toyota Sienna
Great Service, very professionals and knowledgeable. I will continued to bring my vehicles and will highly recommend them to family and friends.

EJ
ECKHOLM J.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
Oil change
Got in and out in less than 15 minutes. They were very courteous and friendly.

JK
JEROME K.
Middleburg, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
Caring
Competant,, fast service.

RC
Ronald C.
Orange Park, FL
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
there very honest and fair.
they just fix things that need fix only.

VS
VERONICA S.
Orange Park, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016
Speedy, Attentive to detail, helpful
I took my car in for an oil change and to get my engines and lights examined. They were fast with the process but thorough. They gave good advice and tips for my car issues in a way that was easy to understand. I definitely feel like they lookout for my automobile's best interests professionally and honestly all the time. Thank you so much!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/04/2016

Thank you  for your business and feedback. JPautotech


LC
Luis C.
Orange Park, FL
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
GOOD JOB
VERY GOOD
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/02/2016

Thanks for your business . JPautotech


TM
TORRES M.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2016
GREAT HUMAN BEEN.
They know what they are doing. And believe it or not is not for the money. They do it because they care. Thanks a lot.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/02/2016

Thank you for your review and business . JPautotech


GR
GABRIEL R.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016
Good job
They explain everything to you
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 07/30/2016

Thans Gabriel for your review. Jose and Polo


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 196 in total