Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(333 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


IA
Ivan A.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Knowledgeable and helpful
Time and cost of work are handle very conciencious of the client t needs

VM
VALERIE M.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Amazing services
I really like all the honesty with this company.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for your business and feedback. JPautotech


SC
SANDRA C.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Excellent service!
Everyone is very professional! Their prices are very reasonable and affordable. I recommend JP Auto Tech to anyone looking for great service and fair prices .
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for your feedback and business. JPautotech


Verified Customer
Middleburg, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Great service and trustworthy!
I originally had work done on my car at another shop. While at the other shop, I was informed I needed all brakes and rotors replaced and they gave me a quote of $820. After a friend recommended JP auto I went in explaining what I needed. After a free inspection, I found out I only needed front brakes and rotors replaced, back rotors were still in great shape and the brake pads didn't need replacing. After completing all work along with a brake fluid change I was charged almost half of what the other shop was going to charge me. They were honest in what actually needed to be done where they could have easily fooled me. I will definitely be recommending them to all friends and family!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for the opportunity to do business with you.JPautotech


DL
DANIEL L.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Absolutely Amazing!
The skill sets of Jose & Polo are amazing!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for all this years doing business with us.JPautotech


FR
FLORENCIO R.
Gainesville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great service
Been a long time customer for now. JP Autotech has always provided top service. What ever the issue they are efficient in finding solution. They explain whats going on and give best options to resolve it. I highly recommend.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for your feedback and business. JPautotech 


Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service and people
The mechanic crew here are so polite and they get the job done!

RS
ROBBIN S.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Polo always takes care of my car needs. The best customer service ever.
Love coming here best customer service around.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/26/2021

THANKS from JP team


SL
STEPHEN L.
Middleburg, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Always great service.
Very professional and the work is always done as soon as it can be completed. No extra work is done without consent of customer and any additional costs are discussed up front. Labor costs are fair and are well worth the quality of work being performed. Highly recommend this shop and and will continue to take my vehicles to them for maintenance and repair work.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/26/2021

THANKS from JP team


AJ
ALAN J.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Paul did a remarkable job diagnosing and fixing my nissan frontier.
The guys at JP Autotech are always helpful. I feel like they feel about my safety is a concern to them.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


CL
COLLETTE L.
Orange Park, FL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Another Great Service!!
Always efficient, great service, communication is always there. Great shop! I won’t go anywhere else for my car.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team 


DB
DARLENE B.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Couldn't ask for better service
Polo was great. Upfront, honest and caring. Very professional and courteous. Addressed my concerns and offered solutions to what me car has going on. Most of all he made sure to inform me to call or come by if "anything" I needed. DEFINITELY WILL BE RETURNING.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


Verified Customer
Middleburg, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
05 GMC sierra
Great crew trustworthy and reliable.not bad on price.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


CL
CHUCK L.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honest nice people
So far so good they are willing to work with you.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


RM
ROBERT M.
Middleburg, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Best mechanics in North Florida
Been going to JP for years for all our vehicles. Excellent and honest. They have become our friends.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team