Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(264 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BR
BUCK R.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
They seem honest
I like the guys, they treat me like I can depend on the work they do. They are fair and always steer me in the right direction .

DT
Daryl T.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great service
Got in got out quick. Great job
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/16/2020

thanks Daryl from jp team


CM
CHRISTOPHER M.
Orange Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Awesome Service!
Awesome Service
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/16/2020

thanks Christofher from jp team


MC
MARIA C.
Middleburg, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Last honest people in this town
These guys definitely try their best to help clients, they not only end up with clients. We become family, you don't see much of that these days. Thsnk you JP Auto.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/09/2020

thanks Maria from jp team


JA
JOY A.
Middleburg, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great customer service
I’m a returning customer. Polo and José are the best. Honest people and awesome to do business with. God Bless Them!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/09/2020

thanks Ayala from jp team


WG
WALTER G.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Car Service
Right way to fix any repair on any type of cars
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/09/2020

thanks Walter from jp team


FR
FERNANDO R.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Truck Repair
I will always recommend JP Auto to anyone. The owners/mechanics are very honest, but to top it off they are certified professionalS and they know what they doing.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/04/2020

thanks Fernando from JP team


NL
NANCY L.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Nice people who know what they are doing
A/C went out, called and Palo had it fixed within the hour. He has always done excellent work for me!

MR
Maritza R.
Orange Park, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great Service
Jose and Polo were quick to diagnose the issue with my car. Both are very friendly individuals who are truly just trying to get your car back into your hands at the best possible rate. I definitely recommend coming here with any car issues!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/20/2020

Thanks Maritza from jp team


WP
WANDA P.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Exelente
the services is exelente and professional
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/20/2020

Thanks Wanda from jp team


Verified Customer
Gainesville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Routine maintenance and prevention
One stop service and repair for all vehicles. Had all glow plugs replaced and 100k high milage oil change done as a walk in and done on the same day. Upon further inspection they found a nail in my tire as well saving me from a future hassle. Been using them for years to maintain all my vehicles and will continue to do so.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/20/2020

thanks Florencio from jp team 


GG
GARNELL G.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Excellent Mechanics and good all around service.
Excellent Mechanics and good all around service. The mechanics let you know up front what is need and the cost to repair your vehicle.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/17/2020

Thanks Garnell from jp team 


DL
DANIEL L.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
These Guys Are Good!
Quick and accurate diagnosis...Excellent repair.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/13/2020

thanks ones again Daniel from JP team Jose and polo


NS
NEREIDA S.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Excellent staff and service!!!
Definitely will refer my family, friends and neighbors to Jose and Polo!!! Actually they exceeded my expectations. This is the very first time I go for my vehicle's oil & filter change and have the vehicle's maintenance thoroughly revised. For sure I'll be coming here for all my vehicle's maintenance. So happy to say THIS IS AN ALL ONE STOP MAINTENANCE SHOP FOR MY VEHICLES NEEDS!!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/13/2020

thanks Nereida from jp team here to help


PW
Portia W.
Middleburg, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Outstanding Service!!
I Would recommend JP Auto Tech Inc.
To anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable. The best customer service. The turnaround time was remarkable most shops would give you the runaround I had my car back the same day. I’m a young College Student who needs my Car To get around. Jose and Polo took the time to Educate me on what my car needs and what to do to make sure my car stays in great operating condition. Reasonable Prices!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/10/2020

THANKS PORTIA FROM JP TEAM HERE TO HELP


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 244 in total