Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(269 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MC
MATHEW/MARK C.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Awesome workmanship and honest
These Guys get the job done quick and are very knowledgeable when it comes to anything with a vehicle. They did a complete engine swap, complete ac overhaul and complete break system in a work truck of mine in a week. there is no other mechanic shop that I have ever been to that are that quick and make everything look like it was no touched. very organized and clean shop, they even stay clean somehow. They explain everything they do before they do it so there are no surprises. AWSOME GUYS all my company vehicles will go to them from now on.

EC
EDUARDO C.
Middleburg, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Good Service Humble Staff
Very good service tread you like your you’ve been there before very humble people and will show you the problem with no hesitation excellent service as soon as you walk in and leave .
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Eduardo from jp team


WP
WANDA P.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Exelente
They are so responsible and professional
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Wanda from jp team


AJ
ALAN J.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
The service was excellent and fast.
The guys at JP Autotech were awesome. The explained what was wrong with my frontier and fixed it fast. I would reccommend them to everyone. I have been looking for a new mechanic and, now I have found one!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Alan from jp team


DT
Daryl T.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Good Service
Great work and good people to deal with. Awesome customer service.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Daryl from jp team


BR
BUCK R.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
They seem honest
I like the guys, they treat me like I can depend on the work they do. They are fair and always steer me in the right direction .
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/30/2020

thanks Buck from JP team we appreciate you


DT
Daryl T.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great service
Got in got out quick. Great job
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/16/2020

thanks Daryl from jp team


CM
CHRISTOPHER M.
Orange Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Awesome Service!
Awesome Service
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/16/2020

thanks Christofher from jp team


MC
MARIA C.
Middleburg, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Last honest people in this town
These guys definitely try their best to help clients, they not only end up with clients. We become family, you don't see much of that these days. Thsnk you JP Auto.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/09/2020

thanks Maria from jp team


JA
JOY A.
Middleburg, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great customer service
I’m a returning customer. Polo and José are the best. Honest people and awesome to do business with. God Bless Them!!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/09/2020

thanks Ayala from jp team


WG
WALTER G.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Car Service
Right way to fix any repair on any type of cars
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/09/2020

thanks Walter from jp team


FR
FERNANDO R.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Truck Repair
I will always recommend JP Auto to anyone. The owners/mechanics are very honest, but to top it off they are certified professionalS and they know what they doing.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 09/04/2020

thanks Fernando from JP team


NL
NANCY L.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Nice people who know what they are doing
A/C went out, called and Palo had it fixed within the hour. He has always done excellent work for me!

MR
Maritza R.
Orange Park, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great Service
Jose and Polo were quick to diagnose the issue with my car. Both are very friendly individuals who are truly just trying to get your car back into your hands at the best possible rate. I definitely recommend coming here with any car issues!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/20/2020

Thanks Maritza from jp team


WP
WANDA P.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Exelente
the services is exelente and professional
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 08/20/2020

Thanks Wanda from jp team


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 269 in total