Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Job Well Done
Went today for brakes. But had more needed maintenance. Like the experts they are.
My favorite mechanics J&P fixed my issue.
Thank you again for timely expert service
We really appreciate you guys.

Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service and people
The mechanic crew here are so polite and they get the job done!

JD
Jeff D.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Very professional
They do quality work at a fair price

HP
HUNTER P.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Professional as they come
These guys did the dirty work in the shop, and cleaned up to hand you your paperwork at the end. Educated, timely, honest, and honorable crew over there to say the least. Being on a time crunch, these really were the guys to pick for me. Not a corner was cut. Thanks a million, will come back for future repairs!

WP
WANDA P.
Middleburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Exelente job
Very Profesional

MM
MIKE M.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
As always: honestly, integrity, and professionalism
Not enough positives can be said to adequately tell you how professional, upfront, honest, thorough, and friendly JP Auto is.

This is why we have been customers for over a decade.

TS
THERESA S.
Orange Park, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Amazing
I would highly recommend JP Auto Tech To anyone who needs an honest reliable mechanic. They went above and beyond to help me out when car had issues while I was in town planning my mother’s funeral.

WP
WILLIAM/ERIN P.
Middleburg, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Always get the job done
These guys are amazing! Always get the job done right, and fast!

JS
JAMES S.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Job always done well
These guys are always professional and run a nice clean shop. The jobs are done right the first time and in today’s world- a good HONEST mechanic is hard to find and at JP AUTO, you get TWO. I trust them to keep both my wife and daughters safe trusting the repair work and knowing they would settle for nothing less. Myself and all5 vehicles come here.
Dr. S

AJ
ALAN J.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Jose and his team diagnosed the problem fast and had me back on the road.
They did an excellent job replacing the water pump and getting me back on the road.

SS
Sandra S.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
I stopped in to have my vehicle serviced and was surprised that the work was done in a timely fashion and was very affordable.
I was very pleased with the service and over all experience.

FR
FLORENCIO R.
Gainesville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Great service
JP Autotech gets the job done what ever it is. Been using them for years and they are reliable, efficient, and fair.

AR
ALLARD R.
Orange Park, FL
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Best mechanics in Orange Park
I enjoy having my vehicles serviced here. Paulo and Jose take the time to do it right. And they are great people to be around. They treat you like family.

NL
NANCY L.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Nice people who know what they are doing
A/C went out, called and Palo had it fixed within the hour. He has always done excellent work for me!

SF
Sara F.
Orange Park, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great place
I was very impressed. I will return.

Displaying 1 Review