Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Job Well Done
Went today for brakes. But had more needed maintenance. Like the experts they are.
My favorite mechanics J&P fixed my issue.
Thank you again for timely expert service
We really appreciate you guys.

DB
DIANA B.
Orange Park, FL
Lexus IS 350C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Retired
They was very professional,took time out to show, explain what the problem was, what needed to fix the problem, & how long it would take to fix the problem. Most of all price was reasonable.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you for your business and feedback. JPautotech  


JR
jose r.
Middleburg, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
The best
The best..the service is real professional the look at all the détail.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you for your feedback and business. JPautoech 


Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
The people is very nice
Great service, and good prices
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you for your feedback.JPautotech


IA
Ivan A.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Knowledgeable and helpful
Time and cost of work are handle very conciencious of the client t needs
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you for your business and feedback. JPautotech


AD
Al D.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Flooded mustang
Words cannot say enough about the service I received. The guys were awesome. Really honest guys and the work was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend JP automotive.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you for your feedback and bisiness. JPautotech


VM
VALERIE M.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Amazing services
I really like all the honesty with this company.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for your business and feedback. JPautotech


SC
SANDRA C.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Excellent service!
Everyone is very professional! Their prices are very reasonable and affordable. I recommend JP Auto Tech to anyone looking for great service and fair prices .
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for your feedback and business. JPautotech


Verified Customer
Middleburg, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Great service and trustworthy!
I originally had work done on my car at another shop. While at the other shop, I was informed I needed all brakes and rotors replaced and they gave me a quote of $820. After a friend recommended JP auto I went in explaining what I needed. After a free inspection, I found out I only needed front brakes and rotors replaced, back rotors were still in great shape and the brake pads didn't need replacing. After completing all work along with a brake fluid change I was charged almost half of what the other shop was going to charge me. They were honest in what actually needed to be done where they could have easily fooled me. I will definitely be recommending them to all friends and family!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for the opportunity to do business with you.JPautotech


DL
DANIEL L.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Absolutely Amazing!
The skill sets of Jose & Polo are amazing!
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for all this years doing business with us.JPautotech


FR
FLORENCIO R.
Gainesville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great service
Been a long time customer for now. JP Autotech has always provided top service. What ever the issue they are efficient in finding solution. They explain whats going on and give best options to resolve it. I highly recommend.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for your feedback and business. JPautotech 


Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service and people
The mechanic crew here are so polite and they get the job done!

RS
ROBBIN S.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Polo always takes care of my car needs. The best customer service ever.
Love coming here best customer service around.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/26/2021

THANKS from JP team


SL
STEPHEN L.
Middleburg, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Always great service.
Very professional and the work is always done as soon as it can be completed. No extra work is done without consent of customer and any additional costs are discussed up front. Labor costs are fair and are well worth the quality of work being performed. Highly recommend this shop and and will continue to take my vehicles to them for maintenance and repair work.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/26/2021

THANKS from JP team


AJ
ALAN J.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Paul did a remarkable job diagnosing and fixing my nissan frontier.
The guys at JP Autotech are always helpful. I feel like they feel about my safety is a concern to them.
The Team at J. from JP Auto Tech Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks from JP team


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 338 in total