Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(55 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GS
George S.
Boise, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great Certified Mechanic
Great service repaired my trk in a day, will be going back for all other service's I'll be needing.

SJ
Shirley J.
Boise, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
F-250 Diesel
Made asserted effort to assist me in one day. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

RS
Randy S.
Boise, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Randy Sisk
I highly recommend Automotive Diesel Specialist. Service is great and professional. Josh explains things to you in a way that you can understand the thing’s needed for the repairs on your vehicle. You can trust Josh that repairs will be done correctly.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

CW
Cory W.
Boise, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Up front honest does what he says he’ll do!
Josh has been great to work with on a few occasions. He was straightforward about the work that needed to be done and didn’t try to gouge me. He is very knowledgeable and at no point tried to just throw parts at it to solve the issue. He takes the time to diagnose the issue and solve it the first time.

SM
SIMON M.
Boise, ID
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
organized, detail oriented. gets it right the first time.
excellent service makes it easy to recommend without reservation.

MH
Mike H.
Eagle, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Josh
Josh was very professional and knowledgeable!

JV
John V.
Boise, ID
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Reliable quality trustworthy
Reliable quality trustworthy

JB
Jackie B.
Boise, ID
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Fast and reliable
Josh does a great, reliable job! He gets the job done quick! I highly recommend this shop!

JH
Jason H.
Boise, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Need a potential problem look at.
Great place to do business with.

IH
Irene H.
Boise, ID
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Went way out of his way to help me.
I have a Cube, not many out there. They went well out of their way to find one that did not cost my arm or leg. If you are looking for a good, fair shop, give them a try.

SM
SIMON M.
Boise, ID
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Exceptional Service
Excellent Communication.

SD
Sandra D.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Great service
He did a great job. He was on time and always communicated as to where the repair was at. We are very very happy that we chose him for our vehicles repair.

JH
Jason H.
Boise, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Jason said that they were fair and honest about what was wrong. They fixed his vehicle.

SM
SIMON M.
Boise, ID
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Reliable, knowledgeable, organized,/efficient & excellent documentation.
Always a pleasure. Incident in their expertise.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Quick, friendly, experienced, and convenient
I have a 2018 diesel, needed an oil change and filter, but both dealerships were only scheduling starting two weeks out - and, they're both way the heck out. ADS was able to schedule me the next day and had it completed within an hour. It's great to have a local independent shop you can rely on.