Keith's Automotive Service Center


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

142 Reviews

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Joseph P. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Reliable "
It's always nice to work with a company that does what they say.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 03:23 PM
Sergiu B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Ride/Same Professional Service!"
I just bought the 2002 Excursion about a month ago. I needed new Lift Support Shocks for the Back glass. I have bought the parts online and took them to Keith's for installation. Quality/Professional Service!
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:50 PM
Sergiu B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another successful visit!"
The issues were resolved in a timely manner. The quality of the work performed are outstanding.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:38 PM
Greg D. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diesel mechanic "
I had trouble finding a diesel mechanic I liked. I tried Keith's and now I've been taking all the family vehicles to Keith's for several years.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:59 AM
David D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean professional quick accurate repairs "
Clean professional quick accurate repairs there quote reasonable
Answered all questions returned my calls promptly
I highly recommend them.
Being a retired tech. My self in my 38 years I know what a professional shop should be .
Keith.s repairs. Top knock in my book
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:40 AM
Sergiu B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda"
My family has 3 cars. This time it was Mazda's turn for brakes (rear). Everything was done on time & professionally as always.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:10 AM
Sergiu B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"305000, and still going!"
As always, the service is Very Professional, everything was explained in detail. All I had to do approve or not approve some of the findings. No pressure!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:56 PM
Cynthia R. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant"
Always get the job done very near quote estimated time. Very fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 11:20 PM
Clarance D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith's Automotive is Great!"
This business is close to my home, does excellent auto repair work, is timely and takes the time to understand your needs when it comes to automotive issues.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 12:03 PM
Francois B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. Prompt and very serious work."
This Service Center is very serious and very professional. They will give you their best advice their best estimate, and their best performance to repair your vehicle .Very courteous and pleasant as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:16 PM
Tiffany B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service!"
It's nearly impossible to find a reputable mechanic that isn't trying to gouge you. Keith's is 100% honest and reputable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:34 PM
Joeann A. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"From the time we arrived both my son and myself were pleased .you guys did good work. Thanks"
Yes we would
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:20 PM
Angelo F. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They found the problem got my approval got it back the same day . they gave me a fallow up call to make sure it was still running great and its "
These guys know cars ..
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:28 PM
Mike D. on 03/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"vehicle repairs"
Shop & staff courteous, cost for repairs even with aaa discount always to high!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 02:05 PM
Blanca C. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job - as always..."
Grateful to have such experts and friendly people ... that I can depend on to take such good care of my car.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 11:26 PM
Francois B. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service.And fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 08:41 PM
Maria H. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service ever "
My parents owned a Garage for decades and I can tell this place is the best thank you
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 09:26 AM
Rita S. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great timely friendly customer service! "
Had battery changed and two new tires! They identified the problem accurately and quickly and I was out the same day!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 05:59 AM
Christopher P. on 01/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not happy with service"
I waited 7.5 hours when i was advised it would only take 3 hours.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2017 07:27 AM
Frank W. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great automotive shop"
I took my 2001 diesel truck in Keith and Jimmy diagnose it right away. They also did other visual checks no charge. great bunch of mechanics and fair price & all in one day! I'll be back. Frank
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 02:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 142 in total