Keith's Automotive Service Center


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

148 Reviews

88% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago
Monica M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires after Potholes"
I hit two potholes around 9:30 at night I had my car towed here since they offer secure night drop off. When I arrived at the shop in the morning, I told Keith what happened, he took a look & I had two new tires before the end of the day. He even had to get them delivered - I still had them same day! Super happy & I’d definitely recommend them!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:51 PM
Gregory M. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This visit to Keith's ASC was very good."
I came in not knowing if you all would fix the problem, but you accepted the challenge and handled it with flying colors. My truck thanks you!!! God Bless you guys!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 08:16 AM
Elaine S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service experience!"
I needed a quick maintenance service and Keith's was fantastic as usual. I will always return to Keith's for any automotive needs.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:11 AM
Vincent P. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star"
From the friendly smile behind the counter to the guy under the hood, everyone was extremely helpful and has only my best interest in mind. They gave it to me straight without trying to sell me on anything and that’s really all you can ask.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:42 PM
Ernie L. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick dependable service."
Great turn around for my work truck
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 11:19 AM
Elaine S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent, prompt service."
I came to Keith's for an oil change and 30,000 mile service. They were friendly and explained exactly what was necessary. When I picked up my car, the estimate was exactly as quoted and my car was in perfect running condition and as clean as when I dropped it off. I will definitely return when I need service or repair in the future.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:41 AM
Joseph P. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Reliable "
It's always nice to work with a company that does what they say.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 03:23 PM
Sergiu B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Ride/Same Professional Service!"
I just bought the 2002 Excursion about a month ago. I needed new Lift Support Shocks for the Back glass. I have bought the parts online and took them to Keith's for installation. Quality/Professional Service!
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:50 PM
Sergiu B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another successful visit!"
The issues were resolved in a timely manner. The quality of the work performed are outstanding.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:38 PM
Greg D. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diesel mechanic "
I had trouble finding a diesel mechanic I liked. I tried Keith's and now I've been taking all the family vehicles to Keith's for several years.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:59 AM
David D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean professional quick accurate repairs "
Clean professional quick accurate repairs there quote reasonable
Answered all questions returned my calls promptly
I highly recommend them.
Being a retired tech. My self in my 38 years I know what a professional shop should be .
Keith.s repairs. Top knock in my book
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:40 AM
Sergiu B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda"
My family has 3 cars. This time it was Mazda's turn for brakes (rear). Everything was done on time & professionally as always.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:10 AM
Sergiu B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"305000, and still going!"
As always, the service is Very Professional, everything was explained in detail. All I had to do approve or not approve some of the findings. No pressure!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:56 PM
Cynthia R. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant"
Always get the job done very near quote estimated time. Very fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 11:20 PM
Clarance D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith's Automotive is Great!"
This business is close to my home, does excellent auto repair work, is timely and takes the time to understand your needs when it comes to automotive issues.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 12:03 PM
Francois B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. Prompt and very serious work."
This Service Center is very serious and very professional. They will give you their best advice their best estimate, and their best performance to repair your vehicle .Very courteous and pleasant as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:16 PM
Tiffany B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service!"
It's nearly impossible to find a reputable mechanic that isn't trying to gouge you. Keith's is 100% honest and reputable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:34 PM
Joeann A. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"From the time we arrived both my son and myself were pleased .you guys did good work. Thanks"
Yes we would
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:20 PM
Angelo F. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They found the problem got my approval got it back the same day . they gave me a fallow up call to make sure it was still running great and its "
These guys know cars ..
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:28 PM
Mike D. on 03/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"vehicle repairs"
Shop & staff courteous, cost for repairs even with aaa discount always to high!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 02:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 148 in total