Keith's Automotive Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(166 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


EN
Eric N.
Carson, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014
Ford F150 throttle body problem
Work was superior no problems. Excellent auto shop will recommend to anyone who wants great service at a fair price

AD
Annette D.
Lomita, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2014
Excellent, professional service
Professional and friendly service with fair prices

CO
Catherine O.
Fresno, CA
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014
Convenient, efficient, personal
Keith's Automotive has a great drop off service. I'm from out of town and was referred to Keith's by AAA. I had my car towed to their shop in the middle of the night. I was contacted promptly the next day and appreciate the efficient service. I would take my car back again.

JA
Joseph A.
Torrance, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014
great, fast service
I was towed in. Keith provided fast, thorough and courteous service. Great communication and updates on progress. Great work.

AG
Art G.
Bellflower, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2014
I was charged hundreds of dollars to evaluate, with no work done.
My 1st experience with Keith's Automotive was good and I took 2 more of my cars there. You rating should be half a Star, but I couldn't do that.
This last time, I spent more money on evaluations than getting the car fixed.
I asked for a brake job on the rear wheels. They evaluated it for$55 and told me I needed a brake job, no kidding!! I was charged $22 X 2 for brake cleaner. Why, I wanted a brake job, not for them to be cleaned. I was told it would cost $169.00 per wheel plus the cost of new drums. I found a place in San Pedro that evaluated, replaced and repaired, no new drums required, for $120.00 total.
I asked for my A/C to be recharged. It was evaluated for $155.00 and said the condenser was bad. The same place in San Pedro evaluated & found that the unit was wired in reverse and it was corrected and recharged for $116.00.
I think I was ripped-off and recommend to all, Gaffey Smog & Auto Repair instead!!!!!!!!
You thought I was an idiot and didn't know my prices!

AL
Andrew L.
Torrance, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2014
Excellent customer service
The staff is very professional, AAA Approved repair facility which makes them very credible, fast turn around time and fair pricing. I would highly recommend them to family and friends

SR
Salvador R.
Torrance, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Salvador said the service was fast and the staff was really helpful.

DR
Dora R.
Long Beach, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Dora said it was great service.

GA
Gloria A.
Torrance, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Gloria said this business was great. She really likes the way they treat their customers.

SS
Sherry S.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2014 Category: Service
Sherry said this business took care of her vehicle right away and explained everything very well.

JB
Jeff B.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said this business has good customer service and was very professional.

BL
Brett L.
Torrance, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2014
Very professional
The guys were very professional and our car was fixed in a timely manner.

CH
Charlotte H.
Torrance, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2014 Category: Service
Charlotte said the people at this business were rude to her and she was not impressed at all.

MR
Matthew R.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2014 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff at the facility was very friendly, helpful and the service was quick.

DS
Deborah S.
Long Beach, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2014
personalized attention and detailed explanation of service to be done
An expensive service thst was required by warranty and expect to keep car in goid repair.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 166 in total