Keith's Automotive Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(166 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


BK
Bill K.
Torrance, CA
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Bill said he is a longtime customer and feels well taken care of. The competent crew always gets to the root of his problems.

SS
Steve S.
Carson, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2014
Excellent service and honest guys.
They did an engine changed on my hybrid car and its now running like a new car again.

CA
Carmichael A.
Pasadena, CA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2014 Category: Service
Carmichael said the service was great.

DH
Dennis H.
Los Angeles, CA
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/25/2014 Category: Service
Dennis said he took the vehicle in for work on the transmission but the transmission is now sluggish. He would not recommend this business because he was not satisfeid with the work performed.

DB
Danell B.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2014
good service, great quality of work
We have always received good service at competitive pricing

SB
Sergiu B.
El Segundo, CA
Mercedes-Benz R320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2014
Another Successful Visit
I came for a check on a previous diagnose on my MBZ R-320 Cdi. Keith, Leo & Tom took care of the issue. They advised me accordingly to the part manufacture's warranty. Always, a pleasant visit.

RB
Roy B.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz 300D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2014
Satisfied customer
Keith's staff was very professional/knowledgeable. My vehicle required DMV brake/lamp certification. I wasn't expecting to replace brakes -- but it was needed. No pressure from mechanic -- just the facts. Comfortable waiting room.

CS
Charles S.
Redondo Beach, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Charles said this business was great, and they were knowledgable.

JT
James T.
Torrance, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
James said they were convenient and they did everything he asked for. The service was good.

RH
Robert H.
Torrance, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Robert said this business worked really well with him and even did extra work on his vehicle without charging him for it.

BW
Byron W.
Compton, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014
Great Customer Service
I spoke with Keith early in the morning, and provided him with the details of my issue with my car....and his response was, "Sure we can take care of that, and have your car right back to you today!" With that being said, I stopby during my lunch break and Keith took care of my car with no problems. I will definitely be back, to more service.....great customer service!

BL
Brett L.
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Brett said they did a nice, clean job and everything seems to be okay.

MH
Mike H.
Torrance, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014 Category: Service
Mike said they are amazing and wonderful.

JE
Joe E.
Lomita, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2014
Convenient , friendly , reliable
Thanks for all the great service!!!

PC
Paul C.
Lakewood, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2014
great!
Great service. Honest person, quick work and great quality.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 166 in total