Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


NC
NATASHA C.
Casa Grande, AZ
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Great communication!!!
Great communication! The word "Customer service ' wouldnt justify the interpersonal kindness they have . Above and behind from day 1 . The shop kept me updated and they communicated in ways that were best for me ! Texting and calling !
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for the great review Natasha!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

MI
MARY I.
Arizona City, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Customer service was amazing. Working with me and my time was outstanding.
Awesome!
Amazing!
Loyal!
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/25/2019

Mary thank you for the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JY
JOE Y.
Casa Grande, AZ
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great hybrid knowledge
Took our Prius there with issues. Got it up and running in a timely manner. Highly recommend Russel and his crew
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you Joe for the great review, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

SM
SCOTT M.
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Quick, friendly, and the work is done correctly.
Prices are reasonable. The guys here are personable so I don’t have a problem sending any member of my family with one of our vehicles. Most importantly the work is done quickly and thus far I haven’t had any issues with workmanship.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for the great review Scott, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

CP
CEASAR P.
Flagstaff, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
They are not all about the “money” !!!
AWESOME SERVICE !!! Russell and Nate are great and not about screwing customers for extra money. They are polite, kind, and extremely customer service oriented!! I will never ever take my vehicle to another Ford Dealership - Jones Ford and Babbitt Ford can’t hold a candle to KC Auto!!! From day one when I met them they have been a BLESSING!!!!
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you so much for fantastic review, we really appreciate them!!!!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Arizona City, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Tuneup
First time at this shop. I am out of state. K&C did a tuneup at the price quoted and fixed a vacume leak. Booked a appointment for work in December. Expect this shop to do all my pickup work. Thank you K&C
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/13/2019


Thank you so much for the gereat review, we really appreciate ithem!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JW
JEFF W.
Arizona City, AZ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Fast & Friendly
Big job replacing the timing chains in my Ford truck. Fast, friendly and trustworthy what else can you ask for.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/06/2019

Jeff, thank you for the great review, we really appreciate them.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

SK
SCOTT K.
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Great Service
I am from Michigan with an RV —was in and out very quickly. They said I should be there at eight I was out by 8:45. Pricing was very fair.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/04/2019

Scott thank you for the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DW
DON W.
Arizona City, AZ
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
prompt and courteous service.
I appreciate the professional service performed by your team.Even though this was a warranty job it was handled timely and caused no delays for me. Thank You.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Don I apprecciate that.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DG
DORETHEA G.
Arizona City, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service & knowledge on services needed.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Dorethea I appreciate the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DJ
Dennis J.
Arizona City, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the mechanic is good and the employees have been very good to him.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you Dennis.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

FS
Fred S.
Eloy, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Fred said that the place was great.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you Fred.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DD
Dutch D.
Casa Grande, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Dutch said the service was very good, the staff were very conscientious, efficient and prices are reasonable.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you Dutch.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JM
JOANIE M.
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Excellent work as always!
This is the most honest, clean, friendly shop I’ve ever used. Five stars — two thumbs up. None better.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks Joanie, I appreciate the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

RN
RAY N.
Maricopa, AZ
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Great service
The crew was nice, they quoted me a price and it didn’t change. They worked with my schedule and were neat and punctual. I would highly recommend their services
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921