KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1381 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Burlington, WA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good quick and thorough service.

AD
ANGELIA D.
Mount Vernon, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
My daughter and i took my Journey in for a recall fix. We had an hour to kill so we where just looking at a future vehicle for my daughter. We where greeted by Kevin from the Dodge outlet. He showed us a few different vehicles. Long story short we ended up driving away in a 2016 Chrysler 200. Great car. Thanks Kevin and finance team for all the time and effort you put into putting a smile on my daughter's face.

HM
HECTOR M.
Anacortes, WA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2018 Category: Service
below my expectations.
too many excuses on a job that needed to be re done.

DH
DOUGLAS H.
Everson, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
recall
Karmart has been excellent in taking care of my 2016 ram 2500. Fixed all recalls and check my truck out completely. Service was great and fast, Leaves me worry free when I hit the road on my travel's. Thank You

CR
Colleen R.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/05/2018
Zero stars
Warning don't ever take a vehicle to karMart Jeep they're rude, the parts are unreliable and they don't stand behind their work. Pass the word.

SJ
STEPHEN J.
Mount Vernon, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service,great people.
I was about to leave on vacation and needed my Ram 1500 serviced, but I waited until the last minute. The service manager was somehow able to squeeze me in and do the work plus some updates that were due. He also gave me a loaner car that night due to a software download glitch and had it ready first thing in the morning. I can't say enough on how good I was treated . And yes we had great time, pulled my 28 foot trailer 850 miles to Idaho with no problems.

TW
TOM W.
Bellingham, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Car for Tom and Sally Wendover.
You folks did just fine! You got it in and out in a timely manner, and I guess the recall item is fixed. Appreciated you washing the pickup and providing us with a courtesy car Thank you! Tom

JD
JOHN D.
East Wenatchee, WA
Dodge Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Clutch Replacement
We were having trouble and was from out of town and the dealership was able to get our truck into the shop within a couple of days. Due to the extent of the work it took awhile, but they got on it right away and did a great job and explained everything that was done.

ZM
ZAC M.
Burlington, WA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Good service
First time I've been here. Everything was great. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the previous dealership I got my oil changed did a complimentary car wash as part of any service done, which of course is going above and beyond.

ER
ED R.
Oak Harbor, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Ed & Laura Rose 2014 Expedition
Only had 18 miles of fuel left in the tank 😞
Kevin was Great!!!

DP
David P.
Friday Harbor, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great place, super friendly staff wih great customer service.

RT
RICHARD AND LAURA T.
Marysville, WA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Jeep service success!
On time, quick turn, high quality and professional folks keep us coming back!

RG
ROBIN G.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Staff
They all have ood work ethics.

EB
EDWARD B.
Burlington, WA
Dodge Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
Factory recall service was done in 1/2 the expected time. Also, excellent customer service, with good, timely communication and providing a courtesy car.

JP
Justin P.
Stanwood, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Owner
Thanks for getting my damage vehicle in and taking care of it and getting it back to work as soon as possible good job

JM
JOHN M.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Quick turnaround and no sales pitch.
Took about an hour to complete the work and inspect the car. I was advised of concerns about the car and it was left at that. No pressure to commit or"have to address this now".
People were business like but pleasant.

SD
STEVE D.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service team is awesome they had me in and out in one hour!

Verified Customer
Sedro Woolley, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Staff at KarMart are very professional and take the time to understand there customers.

BB
BARBARA B.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018 Category: Service
I was shown to a comfortable waiting room while my Chrysler van was being cared for. I had not had breakfast, so fresh coffee and a protein bar saw me through
I will not hesitate to recommend the Chrysler/Dodge crew in Burlington, WA.

CK
CHARLES K.
Arlington, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Always there to help...
When my dashboard lights lit up like a Christmas tree, the KarMart service team got me right in, diagnosed the problem, and got me back on the road. Can't ask for more...