KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Burlington, WA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Out standing

GM
Glenn M.
Kihei, HI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Mahalo to Kar-Mart Kihei, Maui
Ron and his Mechanics Made my truck run like new again.

Verified Customer
Blaine, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Super dealership
The friendly people and the outstanding service. Always Fair very considerate. I also appreciate the van to go to Costco

RW
ROY W.
Mount Vernon, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and Fast
Took my Ram in for recall notice to make an appointment, they said they would fix it right then. It took 1/2 half hour and I was done.
Great service!

AB
ALFRED B.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Not great customer service

SH
SHERRY H.
Bellingham, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good customer service.

JB
JOHN B.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
, they got the work done quicker then they said it would take
Had a recall supposed to possibly take 45 minutes to an hour they had me out in 15 minutes no hassle just quick service crepe place thanks

MC
MICHAEL C.
Everson, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
60K service.
Scheduling appointment was easy.
Staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Was actually saved serious money when they recommended I wait to 100K miles on 8 speed transmission. They could have done the service and charged me or even said I needed the service.

Verified Customer
Olga, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Title
Your review

RD
RAY D.
Mount Vernon, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Best survice experince so far
I recently moved from Anchorage and had my vehicle serviced there the service was hit or miss at time. The experience at KarMART Chrysler far surpassed any of the experiences in Anchorage. I am glad that I have found such a service department to take my Ram to.

MC
MISTY C.
Blaine, WA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Since purchasing my car to upkeep and maintenance, the people at KarMart have been consistently great.

KR
KRIS R.
Burlington, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Do not service your vehicle here
Brought it in for a service of the DEF system, couldn’t find anything wrong but said my turbo was bad($5500), when they called me I said just complete the oil change before I decide what to do. However they still charged me for a diagnostic fee for doing absolutely nothing, got a second opinion on my turbo and it was fine truck runs great. They will charge you for anything they can with or without your permission.

BH
BRAD H.
Camano Island, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
great service
always take care of my needs

CG
CHRIS G.
Lynnwood, WA
Dodge Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2019 Category: Service
Good service
The people are very nice and good service too!

MD
MARC D.
Mount Vernon, WA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Great friendly efficient service