KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,457 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BH
BRAD H.
Camano Island, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
great
good service

FD
FAYE D.
Blaine, WA
Ram ProMaster Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Service was personable and thorough. Service personnel were knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!

SH
SPENCER H.
Oak Harbor, WA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer service!
Exceptional service!

Verified Customer
Arlington, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service and attention to detail
My experience with KarMart Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealership has been excellent. The customer service and service writers are knowledgeable and their follow-through is prompt.

Verified Customer
Lopez Island, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Got an appointment day after I called I called
Short visit to take care of an engine light, they checked , fixed it, an no charge.

NM
NATHANIEL M.
Oak Harbor, WA
Ram ProMaster Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Josh is gray to work with
Thy understand the type of business I’m in. They went over and beyond concerned with the vehicle equipment inside. They left the vehicle parked inside the garage over the weekend. Great experience.

RA
RONALD A.
Ferndale, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
The people
The people who work in the service department are very nice and make sure you enjoy your visIt. While I was there Melissa sent me a text to let me know that she was available if I needed anything while I waited.

VT
VICTORIA T.
Friday Harbor, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Place to service your rig
The whole experience was seamless. They had an appointment within a few days, the service was fast yet thorough, the waiting room was pleasant and the staff was friendly. This is my second time using them and I will continue to do so!

LB
LEON B.
Mount Vernon, WA
Dodge RAM PICKUP 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Professional,Courteous and Studious.
Just as expected from all Kar mart dealerships.

DG
DAVE G.
Burlington, WA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Nicely Done Sir
Wow! These guys are great! I got everything I needed when I brought my car in. The diagnosis was accurate and the repairs were executed with perfection. I am a happy camper.

CH
CHRIS H.
Stanwood, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
X

BH
BRAD H.
Camano Island, WA
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
service
thanks as always great service

JW
JOSH W.
Stanwood, WA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great as always!!
Karmart is the best place for service. Always professional and do great work!!

Verified Customer
Burlington, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Quick and fair service and pricing. Will be back

GB
GERALD B.
Coupeville, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
oil change
everything