Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(597 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 minutes ago

Reviews


BD
BOB D.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016
Amazing Service!
Since moving to Schiller Park in May of 2015 we have been to Katt's several times and have always been satisfied. We started going there since it was right around the corner from home but have continued going because of the outstanding service we received. Each time we take our car in we're always worried about the cost it will be to repair, however each time we picked the car up it was not at all what I had expected to pay. They are an honest and decent business. Thank you, Katt's!

MG
Millie G.
Schiller Park, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Millie said every time she uses the business they ask to perform a safety check, and they checked her vehicle to make sure it would pass emissions.

CB
Clare B.
Schiller Park, IL
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016 Category: Service
Clare said the business returned his vehicle on schedule and his vehicle runs like new now.

MM
Miyor M.
Schiller Park, IL
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Miyor said this business took too long to fix his vehicle.

OC
Oscar C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Oscar said he received good service and Ken is a good mechanic.

DO
Danny O.
Illinois
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Danny said this business provided great service. They were polite and pretty quick.

PP
PINO P.
Schiller Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016
good service
Job gets done same day.

BR
Brian R.
Schiller Park, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016 Category: Service
Brian said this facility is very professional and they do an excellent job. They charge only for the parts and lets the customer know up front, and they call and follow up.

JK
John K.
Schiller Park, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016 Category: Service
John said he is super satisfied with this business and their prices. Ken is the best mechanic he has ever had.

DA
Dave A.
Illinois
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016 Category: Service
Dave said he gets good service and they're good.

AM
Audrey M.
Schiller Park, IL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Audrey said the business is honest and they know what they are doing.

MM
Mike M.
Rosemont, IL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he goes to this business all the time and he is always happy with the work.

RC
RICK C.
Schiller Park, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016
Fast, Reliable
I never worry about my car it's all always taken care of.

EH
Eugene H.
Chicago, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016 Category: Service
Eugene said this business was good.

MG
MARIA G.
Schiller Park, IL
Buick Skylark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016
I know Ken and he is always very helpful in my car's needs.
Very professional service