Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(122 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


AG
Agnes G.
Somerset, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Agnes said this business was the best so far.

RC
Ricky C.
Union, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Ricky said the business provided a service he was satisfied with.

SC
SUNNY C.
Roselle, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017
excellent job performance
good customer relation

MI
MOHAMMED I.
Union, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017
Excellent customer service and geniuses at what they do
Since the first time getting introduced to KDM CAR CLINIC it has been a stress free experience with their need to help regardless of how big or small the job may be and treat everyone like a member of KDM family.

DW
DAVID W.
Bridgewater, NJ
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Great Service at a fair price
Repairs done right, the first time.

JA
JINKY A.
Edison, NJ
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017
They know what they are doing
I highly recommend this place for any unsolved issues of any European car you have that a dealer can't solve. I have a mini that i have issues with unusual sound that for many repair visits at the dealer was never fixed or never existed. One visit to Kdm was all I need. Now I can safely drive my car .

CH
CARLOS H.
Franklin Park, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2017
Great service
My car issue was diagnosed and fixed promptly. Would come back again.

PC
PONG C.
Union, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Excellent service!
Quality work at a reasonable price!

AF
ANGIE F.
Jersey City, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017
Would not go to any other place.
Attention to detail is amazing. Great service and honesty. Very fair prices and they definitely go the extra mile.

RF
RICHARD F.
Nanticoke, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017
Awesome and thoughtful service!
Kenneth and his staff expertly attended to my car, and they delivered the service in a timely manner. It was worth the 2-hour drive from Pa!

RR
Resty R.
GREENBROOK, NJ
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Resty said they did a great job.

JP
JOSE P.
Edison, NJ
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017
Maintenance of European cars requires deep understanding of the vehicle and no guess work.
May be a small shop for some but don't underestimate their capacity. I've seen bigger shops and tend to lose their touch with the vehicle and unable to meet their customer's expectations. Good shops are hard to find....or should I say rare nowadays. KDM is a rare find for my vehicle.

AL
ANDREW L.
Edgewater, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017
Likely the best and most honest mechanic in New Jersey
Ken and his team are likely some of the most experienced and honest mechanics you will ever find in the business. I've came to him multiple times for a second opinion when other shops closer to me diagnosed problems that were virtually non-existent with my cars. KDM is passionate about cars. That's the pre-requisite for any good mechanic in my book. Someone who knows what they're talking about and cares about their work. You will find that here with KDM Car Clinic!

DW
DAVID W.
Bridgewater, NJ
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017
Warranty work
Excellent friendly service.

IK
IGOR K.
Metuchen, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
because great people working there.
All jobs was done on time and quality.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 122 in total