Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(122 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


SD
SAIKUMAR D.
Edison, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/31/2019
Over Pricing, time taking
Their prices are too high and they take a lot time to fix things
Ken M. from KDM Car Clinic responded on 02/01/2019

It took a lot of time to fix cause and the price is high due to customer requested to install best quality parts.  

1. lug nut was strip on rear tire due to rust, so tech cant start working on the brakes.  tech has to break the old lug nuts before changeing the brakes.  
2. option was given to customer if they want cheap parts or expensive parts
3.


BI
butch i.
Mount Holly, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2019
My Experience at KDM
Yes, KDM, i like the service that you gave me. The car is running very well now; smooth as silk. Tha car was thoroughly examined as Ken said. No unecessary change of parts that were not needed. To me this is one sign of a good car repair shop. And the cost of repair is very reasonable. In fact i already recommend KDM to some of my friends and customers.

RA
Roberto A.
Maywood, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Roberto said the service was good at this business.

WS
Willie S.
Edison, NJ
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Willie said the business fixed a problem but there is still more to do.

FK
Fred K.
New Jersey
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Fred said the owner knows his job and always gives him a printout of the estimate in case he wants to check around. The owner used to be closer to his home but since moving to the new location, the owner drops him off at home when his vehicle needs repairs.

MP
Marvin P.
New Brunswick, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Marvin said the service was perfect.

JO
JOEL O.
Piscataway, NJ
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great work
They are very detailed and efficient in their work. Courteous.

CP
Constantine P.
New Jersey
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Constantine said they were outstanding and they were exceptional. He said they over exceeded his expectations , they were incredibly fair with the price and they were very good on time.

AB
ANNA B.
Union, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Great job!
Very professional. Did a great job on maintaining and fixing my 13 y/o SUV.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!
GREAT SERVICE !!!!!

JL
John L.
New Jersey
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
John said they are amazing and knowledgeable. Their prices are reasonable.

CC
CLARK C.
Maywood, NJ
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Great customer experience, great service and best value.
Ken is very accommodating and listened to my concerns. He explained what was needed and why, which made me feel in control of the expenses. Car runs great! He works with luxury cars which can be sensitive vehicles so his expertise gives me peace of mind.
Will definitely return for future car checkups and repairs.
Owner: Lexus GX470

NC
NELSON C.
Monroe Township, NJ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Great Work at Reasonable Prices
Went to the Audi dealer and was not happy with what they had to say. I felt Audi just had their hands in my pockets. I looked hard online for a German car mechanic and found KDM had glowing reviews. I went to his shop and was pleasantly surprised! Ken has great credentials as a mechanic, is honest, uses quality parts and his pricing is reasonable. He is not looking to rip anyone off. I highly recommend KDM!

WE
William E.
Millstone, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
William said they took care of him and understood he had an older vehicle by repairing it without selling him unnecessary stuff.

FS
Faheem S.
Edison, NJ
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Faheem said the business is very good. The employees are diligent and honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 122 in total