Kearney Ag and Auto Repair Inc

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


JT
Jed T.
Kearney, NE
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Jed said the vehicle was kept at the business longer than it should be.

CB
Charles B.
Kearney, NE
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Charles said this business does a good job and he is pleased with the service they provide.

DS
Dustin S.
Gibbon, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Dustin said he was satisfied with the service provided by this business. The service was very prompt and the prices were fair.

SG
Stephanie G.
Kearney, NE
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose. He said he has been with this business for years and they have always been good to him.

ME
Mike E.
Kearney, NE
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2015
Good job
Overall good service

TH
Tim H.
Kearney, NE
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Tim H
Brad was able get my vehicle in with very short notice as we were only in town for the day and had the work completed in time for us to make a trip to the recycling center and the landfill.???

FH
Frank H.
Kearney, NE
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015
Diagnostics & repair without the extra BS
I am a repeat customer for Kearney Ag and Auto. I like these guys because they fix what you bring your car in for and don't try to hustle you into fixing a bunch of stuff that doesn't need to be fixed. They may make some suggestions about other things if they notice something else, but it's low pressure. Great people to work with.

DN
David N.
Kearney, NE
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015
quick, competent, and honest
A quick oil change and thorough checkover.

GF
Glen F.
Kearney, NE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015 Category: Service
Glen said this business provides excellent and dependable service.

MJ
Matt J.
Kearney, NE
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015 Category: Service
Matt said he was happy with this business.

FH
Ford H.
Kearney, NE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2015
The entire staff is very friendly, professional and courteous! Mick, Brad and Holly are always available for any and all questions with regard to servicing our vehicles.
Tremendous and professional service as usual!!!!

BH
Brian H.
Kearney, NE
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015 Category: Service
Brian said this business replaced his alternator and they did a good job.

FH
Ford H.
Kearney, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015
The entire staff is very friendly, professional and courteous! Mick, Brad and Holly are always available for any and all questions with regard to servicing our vehicles.
It is always a pleasure and blessing doing business with them!!

TS
Terry S.
Holdrege, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015
Lock actuator repair
Disappointed that I had to return to Kearney to finish repair work that had not been performed correctly. 1 hour and $12.00 worth of gas and lock works great now. A little disappointed that the pickup was not vacuumed as part of service. Do not know if you usually do this. Happy with service and friendship. Mick took the time to help me with my CV before at no cost. I probably still owe for that. Matt felt bad. I could tell he was upset with not checking the licks properly. Thanks for taking care of me and my pickup. Terry

CM
Carol M.
Kearney, NE
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015 Category: Service
Carol said this business was great.