Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


BS
Brenda S.
Dansville, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017
Service is always available within a few days and staff are friendly and informative.
My car is well looked after and any additional service needed is discussed and fully explained-allowing me to decide whether to proceed or not. The car comes back cleaned and looking good!

SR
Sherrie R.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2017
Car inspection
Friendly and excellent service. Very accommodating and stand behind their work.

KB
Kim and Mike B.
Dansville, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Great customer service!
Always friendly and professional!

JT
Jack T.
Atlanta, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Jack said the service was good. He was satisfied with his service. Bob took care of his vehicle.

CH
Craig H.
Hornell, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Craig said this business is the best around.

DH
Donald H.
Dansville, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Donald said his overall experience was good. Everything was fine. He is handicapped, so they pick up and drop off his vehicle.

CM
Carl M.
Dansville, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017
Winterization 2017
Bob and his crew always do an excellent job. This time was a 90000 mile service, inspection and replacement of a broken tail light assembly. The job was done quickly and the bill was very reasonable. Keene Automotive will be my service shop for as long as I own a car.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you Carl for choosing us to service your car. I appreciate your loyalty and your review. Hope you have a great Winter!  Bob


JG
John G.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
John said he went to get his vehicle lined up and his experience went well.

MM
Matt M.
Penfield, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017
Fantastic
I have brought two cars there, one for flat tire and exhaust issues and another for tires and inspection. Both times I was greeted with a smile and great customer service. He got me what i needed with no up sells just safety in mind. I live in the city but work close to his shops on some days. He has fit me in to his daily schedules to ensure I can still be back to my house over 1 hr away at a reasonable time without hesitation. I will continue to bring my cars to him even if it means scheduling the service around my trips to the area.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 12/06/2017

Matt, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We know you have many choices between Fairport and Dansville to have your cars serviced. We appreciate you choosing us and will always work hard to please you.  Happy Holidays, Bob K.


JH
Jessica H.
New York
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017 Category: Service
Jessica said she had a good experience, free of problems.

AO
Amanda O.
Dansville, NY
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017 Category: Service
Amanda said the staff took the time to go over the process step by step with her. They were really good about fixing the problem he had.

RB
Roy B.
Swain, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017 Category: Service
Roy said this is one of the better facilities in his area. They are very professional.

CG
Carol and Chris G.
Dansville, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017
Disintegrated Tire
The tire on my car kept going flat, and Bob discovered that it had disintegrated and had actually worn away around the outside tire wall. Bob showed me that the inside of the tire had dried rubber chips and dust. Bob was able to find the exact same tire that I needed, and now I'm able to drive without worry.

MF
Mike F.
Cohocton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this facility was good and they did what they had to do.

CL
Carol L.
Cohocton, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Mr.Keene
Always friendly and professional !!!