Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


MD
Mikayla D.
Geneseo, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015 Category: Service
Mikayla said this business did a good job.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 07/15/2015

Mikayla,Thank you for choosing us when your car broke down. We know how nerve wracking it is when your car breaks down and it can be even more so, choosing who to trust to repair it. We are glad you chose us and are here for any future car repair /maintenance needs that you will have in the future. Bob Keene


MB
Matt B.
Dansville, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015 Category: Service
Matt said the business always delivers good service at a fair price and most of all he trusts them.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 07/15/2015

Matt, Judith and Rachael, I'm grateful for your business and for trusting us with your family's auto needs. Bob keene


JD
John D.
Dansville, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2015 Category: Service
John said they were courteous and had him in and out in a short amount of time.

MS
Mike and Erin S.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2015
Great service as always!
Fast friendly service as always and the price was rite, I love that they sent me a text with a pic of my bad tire to see how I wanted to proceed.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 07/15/2015

Erin, we know that seeing is believing so we use pictures whenever possible to help explain what 's going on with your vehicle. Glad it works for you and thank you for coming to us !
Bob Keene


MB
Michael and Marsha B.
Dansville, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2015
Quick service
Bob was able to do my additional request with very little change to the original plan. We appreciate his ability to adapt to a change in the repair needs and all work gets done.

PS
Pat S.
New York
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015 Category: Service
Pat said he is happy with this business. They have good service, they follow up and do a good job.

FM
Fred M.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
knolagable
As always you are very quick in finding the problem,this time it was just a nail in the tire.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 07/01/2015

Thanks Fred. It's nice to have an easy one once in a while! Have a great 4th of July weekend. Bob and the crew.


EW
Ellen W.
Springwater, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Ellen said when she goes to this business, they are very respectful. If anything is wrong with her vehicle while it is in there, they let her know before they do anything to it. They have done an awesome job on her vehicle.

MO
MJ O.
Bloomfield, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
MJ said the business went above and beyond her expectations.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 06/30/2015

M.J. I truly appreciate your loyalty to our shop, especially that you now drive all the way from Bloomfield NY. It is my pleasure to serve you. Bob Keene


JW
John and Sue W.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015
The Little Things
Went for an oil change and was surprised that my car had been vacuumed, dusted, smelled fresh and a little thank you candy bag left. Bob and Susan go out of their way to show you their appreciation for your business.

BM
Bill M.
Dansville, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015 Category: Service
Bill said they do excellent work and are polite and timely. He does not have anything negative to say about it.

FA
Frank A.
Dansville, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Frank said he is very satisfied with the service provided by this business.

LB
Leanne B.
Dansville, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Leanne said she has gotten good service from this business. They do not take advantage of her and they are friendly.

WL
Wayne L.
New York
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Wayne said Bob is very thorough and has a good reputation.

DF
Dean F.
Ballston Spa, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2015
Great Service
Great convenient service as usual. Outstanding business with knowledgeable and friendly personnel