Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

837 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Stacy L. ReScore Review on 09/22/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stacy said this business got the vehicle back and diagnosed it. They told him what sensor it was and the rest of the circuit was checked out. He still would not recommend this business to others due to the reasons stated from the first experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Stacy said he told the business what was wrong with his vehicle and what systems he wanted diagnosed. He specifically said he wanted the FRS system diagnosed. When he went to pick up his vehicle he found they had checked the wrong system and the rest was not diagnosed to the level he needed. He ended up bringing the vehicle back the next night and the job was done the way he needed. He is overall satisfied with service he received and he would recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 09/16/2014

Stacy, sorry we dropped the ball the first time but hopefully not charging you was an attempt to say sorry. Thank you for your business.

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
PETE M. on 09/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honored warranty"
They honored a warranty I wasn't aware of on work they had previously done. Very honest
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 09:15 PM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 09/10/2014

Thanks for everything Pete

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
KEVIN H. on 09/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
They did an oil change. It was ready when they said it would be and they didn't try and sell me something that I didn't need!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 10:00 AM
JOIE L. on 09/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome again!"
Keller's has ALWAYS given me the best service and prices. Steve and his crew are the greatest!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 01:02 PM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 09/05/2014

Thank you Joie for all the years of great loyalty and we will always be here when you need us and Thank you !!

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
Christina J. on 09/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christina said this business always goes above and beyond her expectations.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 09/10/2014

Thanks Christina for the great comment and for your business.

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
ANDY C. on 08/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work at a fair price"
As always, Kellers gets the job done efficiently at a great price
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 09:39 PM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 09/02/2014

Thanks Andy we appreciate your business.

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
RON M. on 08/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car died on the road"
Always great service and explanations of what is wrong and needing fixing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 11:36 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/28/2014

Thanks for the great comments Ron and we appreciate your business as always.
Thanks again

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
MARY B. on 08/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
always professional, honest service
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 11:54 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/27/2014

Thanks for the great comment Mary and we appreciate your business.

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
SHERRIE H. on 08/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"price/customer service"
I was very pleased with the friendly atmosphere, price and good service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 04:50 AM
TOM N. on 08/23/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed"
I dropped my car off on a Thursday after noon and intended to pick it up on Saturday. This would give them the full day to complete the work. I give them specific instruction to call my cell phone because I would not be at my home number. They only called my home phone number and never got in-touch with me for repairs they recommended. When I called them on Saturday, they said they were not able to complete all the work on Saturday because they did not have the mechanics available. So I was not able to get the work done I needed, took off work, and wasted two day for almost nothing.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/23/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 08:47 PM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/25/2014

Mr Nefe, I greatly apoligize about the problem on Friday but the service writer did not put in thye right # and all I had was the home number to contact you with. Iam very sorry for the mishap and we certianly want to take care of your car needs and make it right for you.
Very sorry 

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500

RUSS H. on 08/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change. Good service."
Just an oil change. Seems fine.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 08:35 PM
Donna C. on 08/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donna said this was her first time using this business. They were quick and answered all her questions. This was a good service visit.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NANCY S. on 08/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm appreciated"
I have been taking my car to Keller's since I bought it. To have over 150,000 miles on it and feel safe is awesome. I was told by Steve that because I have been on top of service with the car, that it is in awesome shape.

I explained to him the reason for that is that all of them take care of my car and actually listen to me when I bring it in with a problem. My concerns are never ignored and they are always willing to work with me when it comes to scheduling service.

Thanks to everyone!
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 05:07 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/19/2014

Thanks Nancy for the many years of loyalty as a customer. You are always a pleasure to work with and we always appreciate your business as well as a great friend.
Thanks as always

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
GREG D. on 08/17/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick reliable service"
Recently needed air conditioner repaired. Keller's were able to fit me into their schedule quickly. Identified the problem, communicated repairs needed and fixed in same day. Very good work. Thank you
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 07:50 AM
MICHELLE A. on 08/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keller's"
Very friendly staff and easy to work with!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 05:15 AM
Bob W. on 08/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said this business provided exactly what he wanted, needed and took him right in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NORMAN S. on 08/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and makes one feel comfortable."
great place to have work performed!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 02:15 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/12/2014

Thanks for the great note Norm it is good to have customers that are fun like you.

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
Scott W. on 08/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said he appreciated the discount coupon because it was a big help. He appreciated the fact that they had the vehicle done when he went back.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DONNA T. on 08/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"helpful and accommodating"
I continue to return to Kellers because I feel they try to take care of my car (and me) without overcharging -- and with a smile.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 08:10 PM
Andrew K. on 08/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said the business was good, simple and quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 721 - 740 of 837 in total