Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

1633 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5185141/5Overall Rating 4.5185141/5Overall Rating 4.5185141/5Overall Rating 4.5185141/5rating 4.5185141
Original
Overall Rating 2.000002/5Overall Rating 2.000002/5rating 2.000002rating 2.000002rating 2.000002
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jorge R.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Excelente
Lo mejor de lo mejor tremendo servicio y atención!!❗
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

DD
Debra D.
Miami, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, Courteous, Fast Service
I would recommend this dealership, and encourage others to take a test drive in a Hyundai. I love my car!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

JV
Julio V.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Excelente servicio al Cliente
Fui interesado en una Santa Fe y el Señor Paulo me atendió como si yo fuese un Diplomático, su atención y esmero en despejar mis dudas fué de lo mejor, excelente persona y excelente profesional; se esmeró en buscarme el mejor deal para cerrar el negocio. Muchas gracias al equipo de Kendall Hyundai, lo hacer sentir a uno como en familia
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

HC
Hebert C.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Excellent service
Amazing staff
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

FS
Felipe S.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Luis Dominguez
The Sales Rep Luis Dominguez was very sincere and honest, which is very difficult to find in a car salesman. He fulfilled every promise he committed to, and made the process hassle free. We have him the price we wanted to pay and he was able to get it for us, where other Hyundai dealers could not. No surprises!! I highly recommend him as a Sales Rep!!!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AM
Alfonso M.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019
Mejor Dealer Hyundai
Vendedor muy profesional, no fui a comprar y sali con mi Santa Fe. ¿Por que? Porque no me presionaron. Si me presionan no compro. Soy dificil. Me senti como en mi casa. Muy cumplidores de su palabra.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Most outstanding service ever!!
The professionalism , courtesy and helpfulness of Jorge the intake processor of the agency is unsurpassed . The agency has friendly, helpful employees that tend to your car’s needs promptly . I highly recommend this agency and my highest recommendation once again to Jorge who is extremely knowledgeable and helpful . Thank you Hyundai !!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

IR
Ivette R.
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Superb customer service!
Kendall Hyundai Managers are the best: Mr. J. Steven Barrantes, Kendall Hyundai Warranty Administrator, really listens to customers and cares about customer satisfaction and took the time to drive with me in my Hyundai Elantra so that he could diagnose the needed repairs; Mr. Angel Perez, Service Manager, cares about customer satisfaction and makes sure the customer is pleased with the servicing of Hyundai vehicles that are brought in for repairs; and Mr. Jorge Damien, Service Advisor, keeps customers fully informed, is accessible and always returns phone calls, works with extended warranty providers so that repair costs are paid, and makes sure customers are pleased with the service provided.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

JM
Juan M.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
Great service
Rolando was a great help Into looking into some cars of interest
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AL
Allyson L.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
MAINTENANCE SERVICE
EXCELENT SERVICE, FAST & DINAMIC
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2019 Category: Service
HORRIBLE PLACE
TIME SERVICE TOOK FOREVER. MAKE APPOINTMENT DOESN'T MEAN ANYTHING TO THEM. CAR WRITER WAS A NIGHTMARE. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for your feedback. Someone will contact you shortly 

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

RC
Raul C.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
good service
this is plain good service and fast
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

SD
Shannon D.
Miami, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Buyer beware!!
Run away as fast as you can. Thank god for the warranty. I have had two full engines replaced on my 2014 santa fe sport and three turbos. Each time my car goes in they keep it for 6-8 weeks. This last time they had it 69 days. I pick it up, I'm told I'm suppose to have a free car wash and vacuum for bringing it in for service but they were too busy for that. My gas light was on, they destroyed the insulation of my firewall in my engine oh and charged me a portion of the rental car!! I've tried to get a hold of my service advisor Jamie, but of course he wont return my calls now.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for your feedback. Someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

GM
Giovanna M.
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Excelente Servicio y atencion si comparacion de Jorge Damian
Todos los servicios los realizo en Kendall Hyundai. Son muy limpios ,organizados , se preocupan de no ensuciar y ver cada detalle de mi auto
Los mecanicos muy profesional
Llevo anos con la atencion de mi.supervisor estrella Jorge Damian. Siempre con una sonrisa y excelente amabilidad. Lo recomiendo 100%
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

MI
Maria I.
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Defenetly they exceed my customer expectation. The service advisor Mr. Jorge was very professional and helpful running my Service very nice and smooth and promises was redem on time. Once again..thank you Mr. Jorge
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 03/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AR
Alicia R.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
the Damien Service
george Damien is super good we go to him for the last 15 years
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AC
Andrea C.
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service !
First time being helped by Daniel and he was wonderful! Will be coming back to get my car serviced by Daniel !!!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you for  your feedback 

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

HG
Humberto G.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Professionalism to the max!
I want to highly commend Jorge Damien for his genuine caring and helpful attitude. He was fantastic and truly a professional respectful service person. I went to have my car serviced and I was impressed with the polite and genuinely positive attitude of everyone we encountered. I will highly recommend this Hyundai location to everyone. Thank you especially Jorge!!!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

LS
Linda S.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
VIP service with a smile
Jorge has been our service representative for more then 10yrs and he is always attentive and looks for ways to expedite service and do it cost effectively.
He has excellent customer service skills and always answers questions by phone or in person patiently. Jorge Damien is definitely an asset to the Hyundai service center and organization.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Your personal!
Thank you!!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403