Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

1611 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.47917/5Overall Rating 4.47917/5Overall Rating 4.47917/5Overall Rating 4.47917/5rating 4.47917
Original
Overall Rating 1.95833/5rating 1.95833rating 1.95833rating 1.95833rating 1.95833
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BD
Bennellia D.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
The Service is very good
The staff is respectful, polite
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

DB
Donna B.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Great experience
My salesperson, Yosbel Ciscard could not have been more helpful. The manager was also great to work with. I highly recommended this dealership.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

MH
Mo H.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Very helpful
I met with one of the nicest salesmen I’ve ever met and I’m consistently shopping for cars. He was very helpful and straightforward so thanks to Adonys S. For making it happen
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

MD
Maria D.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor
I just want to let you that service Advisor Angel
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AC
Andrea C.
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service !
Always get treated well by Jaime ! He is the best !
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AR
Alfonso R.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Very professional people
George is a very professional worker and help with all issues
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Experience
Good
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Douglasville, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great. Service
I was very please with my car being service at your dealership.The employees were respectful and courtesy.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback 

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Jorge Damien always help us
We have 3 Hyundai vehicle and are happy with the service provide a this location from the sales to the manager
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback 

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

LV
Lucia V.
Hialeah, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
*****
Todo muy bien . Estoy muy contenta . Muchísimas gracias . Muy buenos caros
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AC
Andrea C.
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service !
Thank you to Ian and the rest of the Kendall Hyundai service department for always providing great customer service!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

SM
Susan M.
Tampa, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional services
Damien provided exceptional service in a timely fashion. He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my car was fixed without additional cost. Damien contacted the HQ about my steering wheel problem and got it repaired at no cost to me. With bran new breaks and steering wheel repair my car runs like new. Thank you Damien for a job well done.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AC
Andrea C.
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service !
It’s always a pleasure coming to Kendall Hyundai to service my car. Great service department !
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

RC
Richard Paul C.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Fast and efficient service.
Brought car for scheduled oil change. Was in and out within 1 hour. As usual I was pleased with service. Many thanks to Ian Hunt for exceptional service. Also must give a shout out to Jorge .
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Limited Customer Service
It was difficult to know where to enter for service. A mechanic was kind enough to take my car and park it in the service area. Almost all of the service advisor booths were empty. One service advisor who appeared overwhelmed with work noticed me and offered to take my work order. He did not seem to have the time to explain to me the service to be done. I stood up outside for most of the time until the service advisor informed me that I could sit in the lounge. The Lounge was small and tight.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AH
Angela H.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
my experience at hyundai
everybody that help me was so nice .very good people .they was very helpful . I thank them so much they actually made my day .thank them for fixing the problem .very good employee thanks again .
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AR
Ariel R.
Homestead, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Very good attention Customer Services
On October 10, I went to Hyunday Services to perform wheel change and wheel alignments on my Hyundai car.
On that occasion the experience was bad, I waited for 3 hours and at the end the service was incomplete since the machine was broken. I must confess that the attention received on that occasion by Angel Perez was correct and apologized for the inconvenience.
The customer service contacted me by phone asking for an apology for the service, inviting me to come back to perform the pending service. On November 1 I went to perform the pending service and on this occasion Hyundai Services complied with the scheduled services both in time and quality.
Very good attention from Angel Perez and the technical service and if I previously filed a claim, today I am satisfied with the follow-up and solution to the claim filed.
I will continue as usual to attend Hyundai Services for scheduled maintenance.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/10/2018
Poor Services
I went there on a Wednesday October 10 at 11: 00 am for an oil change and 4 wheels aligment thinking that it would have been quick and they made me stay there for three hours because the 12 to 1 pm all the employees were having lunch. Then they said that the machine for my wheel alignment was broken too. I asked them for a claim sheet, they didn’t have that either. I had to stay there for three hours for a service that should have lasted 45 mint at the end I am not even sure they made the oil change correctly. Very poor service at Kendall Hyundai.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback.  Someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 11/04/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle needs 

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

KP
Kyle P.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Awesome service
Great customer service
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

JB
Jeffery B.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Customer service
Angel Perez made my visit to you guys excellent
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

JB
Jeffery B.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Customer service
My service advisor Angel derserves a promotion. Even when I was upset he kept his cool and tried to help me in every way possible. Great guy
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403