Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(786 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
Jack S.
Kendall Park, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
...As Always.
As busy as Kal is he always had time to listen to the customer and explain issues. He is responsible for the fact that my car is 350 miles away from 400,000 miles....all original equipment. Thanks

BM
Bill M.
Kendall Park, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Always Honest and friendly.
Knowledgeable Courteous and on time. No matter what problem I have with my vehicle they came to the rescue. When I suggested an extra service to be preformed, they told me it was not necessary. That saved me money!!!

PC
Param C.
Somerset, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
reliable service
Good service , running

GP
Girish P.
Somerset, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Girish said he and his family has been doing business here for about 15 years, he's happy with Cal, and he knows them.

AG
Armando G.
New Jersey
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Armando said they were good and patched up a hole in his tire in 10 minutes.

MC
marc c.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service, fast and reliable!!!
Fast and very reliable, very quick estimate and fair prices.

JF
Jerry F.
Franklin Park, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Kal Patel - A friendly, reliable, and trustworthy mechanic
I've known Kal for several years. It's good to have a mechanic that you can count on, one who is courteous, kind, and does his best to get the job done for a reasonable price.

JK
Jagdish K.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Great service!
I have been visiting Kal’s garage for thepast few years and their service is simply great.

VS
Viren S.
Dayton, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Very friendly and honest service
Excellent service and easy to talk with people.

RS
Ravi S.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Always very reliable and punctual - honest and outstanding service each and every time.

PS
Prabhakar S.
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Kal is a great guy to work with .
Very prompt and excellent service,

JK
Joe K.
Kendall Park, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Kal is the best
Great service at a great price even in a pandemic!
As always, thanks Kal!

HK
Haresh K.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Amazing service
Kal was very helpful in walking through the service needs, approach, costs etc, very flexible in picking and dropping off both vehicles

SA
Sid A.
Kendall Park, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Kal is a great guy and a very good mechanic would not take my cars anywhere else
Kal is a great guy and a great mechanic and would not take my car anywhere else. He explains what's going on with your car and will try to save you money for repairs you may not need.

MM
Malcolm M.
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Knowledgeable, honest , friendly environment
Totally professional and pleasant atmosphere. It is a great feeling dropping your vehicle off to be repaired and knowing it is in great hands.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 786 in total