Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

595 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Taunton, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Great place
I had a flat tire drove in the owner was very nice , the service was fast and good price
I would recommend them to friends and family

RF
richard f.
Taunton, MA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019
Great service
As always completely satisfied with the service i get when i bring my vehicles in. They always try to do whats best for the customer.

AS
Andy S.
Bridgewater, MA
Audi S3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Great prices, Fantastic service!
I have been dealing with Kenwood tire for about 18 years and have always had the best experience. Spencer is an absolute pleasure to deal with and really wants to make your experience there one to remember. Wouldn’t go to anyone else for tires and mechanical services. Top notch.

BA
Billy a.
Stoughton, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Great Place
It was my first time here it was recommended by a friend as the best alignment shops around. I can say it was a great experience. I was greeted right away and within 1 hr I was out of there. The prices were also very fair. I would definitely recommend them and plan on using them again in the future.

JR
Jim R.
Bridgewater, MA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Another solid job!
Quick appointment - quick reliable service!

KC
Kurtis C.
Bridgewater, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Awesome
Fast friendly and affordable service
Great job Spencer thank you!

ZW
Zach W.
North Easton, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Kenwood is awesome
They were very nice and the place was clean, awesome waiting room and great service.

BD
BRIAN D.
Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Best place around
Super friendly and knowledgeable folks. Sean knows his stuff when it comes to alignments. You can’t beat Kenwood Tire & Auto! Recommended to friends.

PH
Patrick H.
Brockton, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Awesome Service !
Had my tires , balanced and rotated on my supercar , also tire pressure checked and filled with complimentary nitrogen , in and out without any problems , comfortable waiting area , prompt services as well as fair prices for the area , have been here for service needs in past and nothing has changed ! excellant service !

LC
LORI C.
Middleboro, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Very comfortable and clean !! waiting area
I felt like Kenwood Tire was very honest in telling me what type of tire I needed .

ER
Everett R.
Bridgewater, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
They remember your name
The service was quick. I appreciated the fact that they remembered who I was even though it had been some time since I had been there.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Great Service!
I am so happy to have found Kenwood Tire and Auto Service! Every experience I've had at Kenwood has been positive, professional, and friendly. On several occasions, I have left my car for service and came later to pick it up. The last time I needed service, I waited in their clean, comfortable waiting area. I was actually hoping they didn't finish too quickly because I was enjoying the break from an otherwise busy schedule. I highly recommend Kenwood Tire & Auto Service!!

MB
Mark B.
Lakeville, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Reliable Service
Car was recently purchased and Kenwood did a general inspection. As usual they are very detailed and thorough. I can always trust them and they do a great job

FJ
Frances J.
West Bridgewater, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
132000+
Thanks very much for excellent service and pleasant place to wait.

MG
MICHELE G.
Bridgewater, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
Reliable and friendly
Great service

JW
JOYCE W.
West Bridgewater, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Great service
Always friendly

SD
Scott D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
2018 Z71 DOBBINS
If you ever need anything for your Vehicle These are your Guys
Absolutely Awesome Place--Take Great care of your Vehicle
Awesome Customer Service and Will provide the Best Information for what you need done
Best Suspension Choice and Tires were Giving to me by Spenser and i Trusted his Opinion!
My Vehicle Looks AWESOME Guys
See you again next Year for the Lift to be Put on

Thanks,

Scott D.
Spencer C. from Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks, Scott, nice to meet you and thanks for your business!


MH
Mike H.
Abington, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
Very good service
Timely internet reservation and great onsite service with very good pricing
Spencer C. from Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks for your business Mike.


JG
Jim G.
Middleboro, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
Accomadate
I delayed my battery replacement until the two day bitter chill did me in. After the second day of jump starting my car Friday after work I iimmediatley called Kenwood and asked Bobby if if could come in tomorrow at his convenience to replace my battery. After explaining that he was pretty fully booked, he asked if I could come in for 7:30! I did, the battery was replaced before I could critique the art gallery in the waiting room...next time! Thanks for the help and accommodation
Spencer C. from Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 02/04/2019

Anytime Jim. Thanks for your business!


DL
David L.
Randolph, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Great caring and professional people
They always do a great job on the service .
Spencer C. from Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks David.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 595 in total