Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(170 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


CZ
CARTER Z.
Goddard, KS
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015
Expert Car Care
Professionalism & ownership in service

OZ
ORLANDO Z.
Mount Hope, KS
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Diagnosis
Found the on going problem with my Hyundai and fixed it fast and at an excellent price. We won't go anywhere else with our vehicles!

RS
RUSSELL S.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Truck review
The employees at Kessler Automotive are courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, fast, professional and dog gone it their just as like able as can be. Every time I stop in my spirit is renewed and once again I am assured that someone in Wichita knows how to run an automotive business. Once the oil and differential fluid was changed in my truck my mileage increased by 50% , the truck was much faster and I couldn't stop the ladies from coming up to my truck and asking who serviced it ? Once I tell them it was Kessler automotive they usually want to marry me. God bless Kessler Automotive,

MC
MARY C.
Wichita, KS
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Car repair
Skilled and dependable.

DL
Dave L.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Dave said he is very happy with the service provided by this business.

JC
Jeanna C.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Jeanna said the business provides good service and they go above and beyond. The employees are very nice.

TS
Theresa S.
Augusta, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Theresa said this business provides excellent service. They have always been prompt.

BD
Beemer D.
Wichita, KS
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Beemer said this business did a good job. His vehicle is running better and everyone there is good. His son recommended them to him and everyone talks highly of them.

TW
Trish W.
Wichita, KS
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Trish said this business is always great and she is always happy with them.

SK
Steve K.
Wichita, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Steve said the business is top notch. They are very honest and have good quality work for reasonable prices.

PA
Paul A.
Wichita, KS
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015 Category: Service
Paul said this business did a good job.

JL
Jerry L.
Wichita, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Jerry said this business got him in soon and provided excellent service. He has already recommended them and will continue doing so.

TB
TIM B.
Wichita, KS
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2015
Above and beyond
Frank went well beyond what I expected to get the Jetta running again. Exceptional service work. Thanks.

CM
CINDY M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2015
Professional capable staff
Always fast competent service and never a recommendation of something that doesn't need to be done

MC
MARY C.
Wichita, KS
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
helpful
Pointed out the underlying reason for headlight problem